Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous All-Weather Coat
 from Waco, TX,  May 1, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this beautiful coat. It is a happy green color, perfect for foul weather. It is a quality product, well made and appears to be durable. I expect it to last me for many years. I ordered a small since I am slim, and even though I am 5'7", the sleeve length is perfect for me, even when wearing a sweater underneath. I highly recommend this handsome coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful, just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finest quality as is expected of London Fog.
  • How accurate was the sizing? London Fog coats tend to run slightly on the large size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful coat by London Fog at a great price. I get compliments all the time. LOVE that it has a hood too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this jacket! It is hard to beat the quality and detailing of a London Fog coat! This is a lovely spring color, light-weight and comfortable. The silver snaps and hood are nice features and, perhaps, give a casual look. However, it is very stylish and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coat well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Trur to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little raincoat!
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Mar 8, 2013

This is a very nice short raincoat for the spring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 5, 2013

This coat is worth every penny. It is a beautiful fit and great quality. Looks great dressed up or just casual. I was very impressed. The picture does not do it justice. I am a curvy woman and it hits all the right spots and looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed a little brighter then pictured, but still a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

I had been wanting a red trench coat with a hood, and this coat is exactly what I wanted. I love the fit, the design, and the color. Everything was true to the description. I have already enjoyed wearing it and will continue to do so throughout the rainy spring. Its light weight is perfect for warm but rainy days. I have had several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog is always dependable for quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Coat
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I wear a size 12 and ordered a XL, it was too small and had to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2013

I absolutely love this jacket. The size was perfect and it is just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought