Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous All-Weather Coat
 from Waco, TX,  May 1, 2012

I could not be more pleased with this beautiful coat. It is a happy green color, perfect for foul weather. It is a quality product, well made and appears to be durable. I expect it to last me for many years. I ordered a small since I am slim, and even though I am 5'7", the sleeve length is perfect for me, even when wearing a sweater underneath. I highly recommend this handsome coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is beautiful, just as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Finest quality as is expected of London Fog.
  • How accurate was the sizing? London Fog coats tend to run slightly on the large size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from Rhode Island,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful coat by London Fog at a great price. I get compliments all the time. LOVE that it has a hood too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 23, 2013

I love this jacket! It is hard to beat the quality and detailing of a London Fog coat! This is a lovely spring color, light-weight and comfortable. The silver snaps and hood are nice features and, perhaps, give a casual look. However, it is very stylish and classy looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Coat well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Trur to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little raincoat!
 from Drexel Hill, PA,  Mar 8, 2013

This is a very nice short raincoat for the spring!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 5, 2013

This coat is worth every penny. It is a beautiful fit and great quality. Looks great dressed up or just casual. I was very impressed. The picture does not do it justice. I am a curvy woman and it hits all the right spots and looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed a little brighter then pictured, but still a great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from Franklin, TN,  Feb 26, 2013

I had been wanting a red trench coat with a hood, and this coat is exactly what I wanted. I love the fit, the design, and the color. Everything was true to the description. I have already enjoyed wearing it and will continue to do so throughout the rainy spring. Its light weight is perfect for warm but rainy days. I have had several compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog is always dependable for quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Coat
 from Oakland, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I wear a size 12 and ordered a XL, it was too small and had to be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs very small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from Chicago,  Feb 10, 2013

I absolutely love this jacket. The size was perfect and it is just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top