For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loves Her Trenchcoat
 from Australia,  Apr 6, 2012

I bought this coat for my wife. She absolutely loves it. Fit is good, she loves that the coat has a hood.. He only negative comment was that she would prefer it to be a couple of inches longer. Everytime it rains she put on her trenchcoat and boots and drags me out for a walk.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, however one button has been resewed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As per sizing chart
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Necessary Coat
 from Kettering OH,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought this as a gift.... For my adult daughter..... she loves it and wears it quite a bit. Goes with everything.. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coat!
 from Kentucky,  Feb 13, 2013

I'm very pleased with this coat. It's well made and perfectly priced. The hood is detachable which is a big plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made garment
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lite weight raincoat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 24, 2013

Liked this trench coat with detachable hood. It has a lite weight attached polyester lining (no zip out lining as in other coats). Great for rainy days that aren't too cold. Couldn't determine from online if the coat had a zip out lining so I ordered it. I returned the coat as I was looking for something warmer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat--runs large
 from Chicago,  Jan 2, 2013

Ordered as a gift for someone who normally wears a size L but this was definitely a size too big for her. Returned in exchange for a M which hopefully will fit great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from Hamilton, MO,  Nov 3, 2012

I ordered my coat and love it. It was just what I was expecting, the color and size are perfect. I would order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just what I was expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Travel Coat
 from West Chester, PA,  Aug 11, 2012

I bought this coat for an August cruise to Ireland and Scotland. It was perfect for British Isles weather ~ would be just as good for any travel where you want to look a little bit put-together, but practical for rain or breezy weather. I will use it at home as a raincoat. It has classic styling and the hood is an added feature that I wanted, but is not so easy to find.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made, fabric is durable, looks good, the only coat you need for spring/fall travel, packs well, does not wrinkle much
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitting, well styled trench coat!
 from New York,  Jul 17, 2012

The London Fog raincoat arrived within 5 days of my order. The coat is very well made and very attracttive. I wanted a trench coat that wasn't the usual black color so I took a chance. It was the perfect addition to my wardrobe and the coat is definitely waterproof. I really do love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Concord, NC,  May 21, 2012

I had been looking for some time for a ladies trench, but had had issues with color and fit, forcing me to return all of them. Then I thought I would take a look at Overstocks. I was really surprised to find such a great buy, great fit, great quality, correct color, and NOT seconds as I had originally assumed. Don't miss out on this coat. You will be sorry if you don't go for this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 from New Hampshire,  Apr 30, 2012

Have been looking for just this type of coat for awhile. Perfect fit, color and quality. Do not hesitate with this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice trench coat!
 from MA,  Mar 6, 2012

Nice trench coat in beautiful color! I ordered a S but I hoped there was a size XS available, I usually wear size 4 in top. Small is a little big for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coat
 from sc,  Dec 29, 2011

great deal typical london fog style great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top