Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Georgia,  Jan 5, 2011

Like the coat very much. A great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peacoat
 Jan 5, 2011

I got this for my son for Christmas and he loved it. Nice fit, sleeves were long enough for his long arms. Size was true to fit. Color was what he expected. Price was very good. Pleased with ordering process and delivery. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 Jan 4, 2011

I got this for my husbnad for christmas and it was a great value for the money. the only reason i'm giving it 4 stars is because a button already fell off but i guess thats an easy fix! Thanks overstock !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Pea Coat
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jan 4, 2011

My husband has been delighted with the quality of this coat. It is well made and very warm. The only complaint he has is that the buttons were not securely attached. He had had to re-attach 4 of them. Otherwise, this is a wonderful garment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from cincinnati, oh,  Jan 4, 2011

I purchased this coat for my son-in-law. excellent quality. if there was a flaw we could not find it. my son-in-law loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Peacoat
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 3, 2011

I love this coat i got for myself for Xmas and i enjoy wearing this since i got its warm i would recommend them to anyone especially for the price its affordable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loose Buttons
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 2, 2011

After carefully studying all of the reviews that I could find on this coat, the only bad thing that I read was that the buttons easily fell off. THIS IS TRUE. My boyfriend wore the coat for the first time on Christmas when I gave it to him and two buttons fell off within 2 hours of wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jan 2, 2011

Very nice coat for the price, great fit, classic style, warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 2, 2011

I bought this for my son who wanted a pea coat I told him I would try and get one for him I didn't have a lot of money and was pleased I found it a discounted price He is so pleased with it and I'm glad he will get good use of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from North Dakota,  Jan 1, 2011

We have not used it yet, but nice looking coat and seems to be well put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Service
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2011

I ordered late and still my purchases arrived for Christmas. Making my grandchildren very happy! Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's peacoat
 Dec 31, 2010

Before buying this peacoat, I went to **** to see what they had.. Tthey had the same same London Fog jacket for *** more. That was their sale price.. So I came home and ordered the jacket from overstock.com.. It fit my son beautifully. It looks great.. It's not the heaviest jacket, but would be fine in 35-40 degrees. We are happy with it at that price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from Ohio,  Feb 2, 2012

I never even opened this coat. I should have listed to the other reviewers. Plus I lost money on the shipping. Just go to the store and find something you can try on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-133 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought