Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat. XL is pretty big.
 from Surf City, NC,  Mar 13, 2012

Very nice coat, a little big. The coat smelled very strong of chemicals. Figure it will air out at some point, hopefully by next winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, smell was strong.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT COAT GREAT PRICE
 from Owings Mills MD,  Mar 12, 2012

As I mentioned before LF has always been know for the quality they put into every thing they make. I always will buy LF first when I need a coat. I have one thats about 10 years old right now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a London Fog, I think that any one of a certain age understands that London Fog has always stood for great quality and value.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have no issue at all with the size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket, love it
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Mar 8, 2012

I was not sure that I would like the Jacket because of the color. After receiving it, love it. The color, size all is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Coat
 from indianapolis, IN,  Mar 6, 2012

I really like the coat. The size was a little smaller than what I expected but it still fits comfortably over a shirt and suit jacket. For the price, I think I got an excellent deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid feels sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaller than most coats
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Fairfield, CA,  Mar 2, 2012

Really nice coat. Casual enough for dress casual or just jeans. Very warm. I got compliments on the jacket. I like that the inner collar can be folded inside; your neck and shoulders still keep warm without the high collar getting in the way of movement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. No complaints.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was dead-on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat, but...
 from Deerfield Beach, FL,  Feb 22, 2012

I bought this coat for my son in CA and he said it was really HUGE for a large. He had to return it, which was very easy to do. Unfortunately, exchanges are not made and you must reorder to get a different size. Overstock makes everything easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black. It was just what I ordered.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coat was just what we'd hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I should have paid more attention to the other reviews as this coat ran very large and had to be returned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small!
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2012

Sizing is terribly wrong plus there is no returns, this is obviously for a reason. Unfortunitly this was what I got my boyfriend for valentines day and it was a total rip off! I was bummed that he wanted to get a smaller size but now seeing I cant even do that, **** this and this website! RIP OFF!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NOO!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New coat for Hubby
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Feb 14, 2012

I needed a new pea coat for my Hubby for Christmas....and couldn't find one until I looked on Overstock. He loved his old one so much so I knew it had to be pretty identical. He absolutely loved it and wears it constantly. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Peacoat from London Fog.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 7, 2012

London Fog Peacoat, Excellent price for a great product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was much better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was what you can expect from London Fog, great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of small problems
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 7, 2012

When I received this coat there were a few immediate problems. First of all, it smelled really weird coming out of the box, which was kind of off-putting but not really a big deal. But the next thing I noticed was that one of the buttons was missing. Furthermore, the bottom right button, which is located on top of the right pocket, was sewn all the way through the pocket, so I had to cut that button off and sew it on again in order to make the pocket useful. Finally, there was a small hole in the left pocket--not a huge deal, but I didn't really want to have so many issues with this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good, aside from the few issues I had.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think they run a little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Webster New York,  Feb 6, 2012

Nice coat for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tHIS COAT WAS A GOOD QUALITY
 from New York,  Feb 1, 2012

This was a gift and the person liked it very much I will recoment this coat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? RUNS A LITTLE LARGE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but....
 from California,  Jan 27, 2012

My husband likes the coat but the buttons started falling off the second day he wore it. Almost all of the buttons had fallen off by the second week. Other than that the coat is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Southeast US,  Jan 19, 2012

Excellent coat, excellent quality. Good value. Cut a little large to fit over sweaters, etc, but fits well without them also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog, need I say more.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very impressed with the website,ordering process,delivery,quality of the product. I will definitely order from Overstock.com again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. London Fog has been a trusted brand for a very long time!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, it looks like it was made for him.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHAT I EXPECTED!
 from INGLEWOOD, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

This jacket was perfect for my husband, this is what he asked for and he loves it. The price was amazing and the brand is popular and has a history. He wore it just this morning and it looks wonderful on him

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good very thick and warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Trussville, AL,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought this as a gift, it was exactly what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this coat!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

This is lovely coat for both young boys and grown men. Very handsome fit, worth the money. The name London Fog is long running in my family.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy
 from Bronx new York,  Jan 9, 2012

The Most of the Buttons and pocket were mass up not happy at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the jacket
 from Kansas City Ks,  Jan 9, 2012

My husband loved the coat and he looks very nice in it. Very stylist

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was just like the one in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IThe quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 130 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top