Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is a very roomy bag!
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 23, 2013

Great bag. I like the available pockets. The bag expands so that my laptop and notes fit comfortably with my regular contents. It is a little heavier that I expected but is very sturdy- perfect for a metro commute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? medium bag measures as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great work bag for laptop carriers
 from Chicago,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this bag so much I bought one in yellow for summer and one in blue for the winter. I've gotten lots of compliments on it. The size is perfect for my laptop. Also very good for a carry on to hold plenty on day trips that require air travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent as usual
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 22, 2013

London Fog is an excellent product and this is no different. Its leather is well crafted and durable. I'm always being asked where I got it. The pockets are easily accessible. Its big enough to carry everything but not so big that it gets too heavy to carry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color (blue)
 from Greater NYC area,  Jun 13, 2013

I was looking for a large tote in a blue color, and I had ***in Overstock gift cards. This bag was selling for *** the day I bought it, so I didn't have to pay any money for it. I would not have paid *** for it. It is a very hard, stiff polyurethane material, and it smelled terrible when it came out of the box. CHEAP. I am super picky about bags, though. I would rather spend a few hundred dollars more and get something that's leather. I tried. I could not find anything online anywhere that was what I was looking for. I do love the style and the color. I'm on-call 24hrs/5days a week for work..... this is my "Go bag" for work. So, it works well for my purpose. To be honest, I do get compliments on the bag all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stitched well, but material not the best
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure why I am not a fan of this bag.
 from Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

Nothing wrong with the product. I just didn't like the look after I got it. Don't use my review to decide whether you should make the purchase. If you like it get it. It is exactly as pictured however the material was too hard and it's just not my style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? as indicated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Tote Handbaf
 from Nevada,  May 8, 2013

I love this purse hold everything I need and looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 30, 2013

As soon as I received this bag, I knew it was not leather. Although somewhere in the product info, it may have said "faux" I had specifically sorted bags by material. This was very clearly NOT the leather bag I was expecting. It looked and felt cheap. Opened the box, closed the box, and sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome bag
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Mar 27, 2013

I wanted to treat myself to a nice birthday gift and i purchased this bag. i was a little hesitant at first but it is exactly what i needed. It is solid, large enough to fit my laptop, very light, not too feminine but definitely bold if that can be said about a purse. Love it. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the color on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, durable letter
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab tote handbag
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 5, 2013

I wanted an attractive (non-black) bag in which to tote my work laptop & girly things in to/from work & this bag was exactly what I was looking for. Well made, beautiful blue color, sufficient room for my laptop & umbrella, along with a few pockets for keys, lip gloss & the like. Great find & I'm so happy I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is very close to the actual product - it's a gorgeous blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality - sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought