Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this bag!
 from Michigan,  Sep 29, 2012

This bag is exactly what I was looking for. I had been shopping for a similar bag in the Fossil store, but it wasn't exactly what I wanted and a lot more expensive. I got this in red and it actually matches the color on the site-it's a gorgeous mahogany color. The quality is excellent and it looks like a much more expensive bag. I love the 2 side pockets, and the interior is nice & roomy. I highly recommend this for anyone who is looking for a large style bag that looks stylish and is comfortable to carry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matches the color on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing listed on the site was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good--If you like Pleather!
 from California,  Aug 28, 2013

My mistake in ordering this bag was reading the reviews, and not enough time on the actual description. This bag IS NOT LEATHER! You will not be fooling anyone. I realized something was wrong the minute I opened the box. Probably one of the better imitation leathers that I have seen, but costs more than most fake bags, so there's your trade off. For just a little more I will hold out for something that will have character when it get's dinged and not be in the trash in the next year. Other than that, a nice design, so if high quality materials are not an issue for you, order away.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 9, 2013

This was given by me as a gift. The recipient said she loved it and I am glad as I almost kept it for myself. If you need a bag that can hold a lot and still look stylish this is the one. It also "stands" which I find a must I hate floppy bags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's obvious it's fake leather
 from ohio,  Aug 27, 2013

If you're used to a good quality bag- you will be disappointed with this one. It smelled when it came out of the box and was very stiff. Also, had many scrathes which even if you wanted to buff out- you couldn't since it's fake leather. Note, for a fake leather bag- $76 is expensive. On a good note- it was very east to return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairly good quality. Many compliments.
 from Canada,  Sep 4, 2012

All in all I really like the bag. The only negative is that I've only had it for two weeks and have already had to make a minor repair. There are 2 more spots that will need attention soon too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour compared well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but not what I would expect for a bag that retails for $150.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag,large enough for lots of things.
 from Crecent, PA,  Aug 25, 2012

Love this bag , it is a big bag so if you do not want a really large baag do not buy this one. But this will fit a lot of great things!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roomy Bag
 from Frederick, MD,  Aug 8, 2013

The bag itself is well made but the lining in the outer side pocket is poorly sewn. Perhaps the reason for the good price. Haven't even had the bag a month and already one of the side pockets lining has split at the seam. Seems very little fabric was there and sewn literally on the edge. Too tired and busy to return it. Now I have a black hole in the bottom of my bag .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I think I love it!
 from Denver, Co,  Jul 10, 2013

I've never had a purse this big before, but I think I might be hooked. It's made of very good quality materials (I was surprised to find a tag that stated it wasn't real leather) and the pockets are perfect. I did expect it to be a darker color (it seems lighter than in the picture), but I still like it. It will be perfect for work and for a more casual yet sophisticated look. If you want a slightly larger purse, this is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its actually a bit lighter than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems high quality. Looks and feels solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a large purse, but the measurements are accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 9, 2013

I bought this bag for my mom for her 40th birthday and loved it so much I ordered one for myself. It is very trendy and can be dressed up or down. I can fit my entire life and my bag and have space to add in someone else's(humor). If your having second guesses about this bag, guess no more... it is awesome!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, the bag is very strong and sturdy
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the bag a bigger than I expected it to be, but I am satisfied with it either way
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bag
 from Red Oak, Texas,  Jul 22, 2014

you can carry almost everything. beautiful color, lots of space, goes well with any dress up or down.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worst purchase ever from Overstock.
 from Dobson, NC,  Apr 22, 2014

I did realize that this was faux leather, but the size looked big enough to carry sundries on a car trip. The first time I lifted it out of the card, the handle came off in my hand. the little metal (?) piece broke off completely. The bag was definitely not overstuffed and the heaviest item was my small Kindle. Since i had paid for this in part by using Overstock rewards, it wasn't a huge monetary loss, but still!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
London Fog Tote Bag
 from Dixon, CA,  Jan 13, 2014

I returned the tote that I had brought for a present, it was much redder than it appeared to be and I did not like the color. The quality is great and the return was easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but very large
 from Colorado,  Jan 1, 2014

This is a lovely, well-made bag, but it's larger than I thought. As a petite woman I realize that I need something more proportional to my body size. If you need a large bag, this one looks very stylish and seems to be made with sturdy materials.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the bag is roomy and stylish
 from california,  Dec 12, 2013

i brought two bags my niece loves hers she told me all her friends luv it i have not carried mines yet

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from Falls Church Va,  Nov 3, 2013

I love this bag. I have received multiple compliments. Despite it being faux leather, I had a woman in an elevator tell that my "leather" purse was obviously well made and would last a long time! It's a deep purse. I wish it was slightly longer so that I could fit a Manila folder long ways.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from OK,  Oct 12, 2013

I'm quite disappointed in this item. It came a flaming red color instead of the reddish burnt tobacco color and it looks cheap. Returning ASAP

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from united states,  Oct 8, 2013

I've been watching this bag for so long niw that I have it n person it big very attractive u csn put si much stuff n it also good for a travel bag stylish n everything

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Subpar quality
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

I bought this for my girlfriend, excited by the price and appealing photo. The bag arrived without the same classy patina as the photo, and had cheap, imperfect stitching and black edges. I also didn't realize it wasn't real leather when I bought it, but let my girlfriend see it anyways to make sure I wasn't being picky for the price. She immediately pointed out the shoddy craftsmanship and recommended sending it back. All thumbs down for this item, and I won't try London Fog again after the experience, either. Overstock was helpful and courteous with the return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag, Everything fits!
 from California,  Jun 15, 2013

This is a good quality bag. The leather is a little stiffer than I thought it would be, but it stands well which is what I wanted. My former tote bag was a DB and the leather was so soft it was difficuly to find things, not with this one! Very pleased with quality and pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bag!
 from NY,NY,  May 26, 2013

Great bag!! Love it!! So many compliments on it! My favorite bag to date Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect right on same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality...an eye turner
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top