Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really cute!
 from Ill,  Oct 4, 2012

BUY THIS! I am over 50 and getting the meno-pot (fat stomach for you young ladies), but I still like fashion and want to look good. Wore it with leggings and a cute sweater and go RAVES. Comes to my right above my knees, so it is a good lenghth. LOVE IT!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot o
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality, nice dress
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Nov 22, 2012

I really like this dress. It's casual enough that you could dress it down but also professional enough that you could dress it up. The material is thick and high-quality. It's really cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The material is thick and very high-quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dress actually runs just a teensy bit large. I ordered a medium first and it was just a bit too big through the chest. I returned the medium, ordered a small and it's perfect. I'm only about a B cup though.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing and returns
 from Ridgeville,sc,  Jan 3, 2014

The sizing through bust line was way off ,i am 5'2 and weigh 125 . I wear 32ddd would not fit around top .to top it off your return policy requires me to pay 9$ to return, thast no good, will try to sell to someone else. Lesson learned . Do not buy clothes from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from KS,  Mar 3, 2014

This dress looked cute on line. It did not live up to the expectations upon arrival. The material was heavy and cheap. The body of the dress was huge compared to anticipated size and the bust was small. Do note the return policy! If you order multiple clothing items you have to pay shipping per item to return them. Even though purchased as one lot and one shipping (or free shipping) charge, they have to be returned individually. Overstock worked with me on this, but I wouldn't go through the hassle for trying clothing with them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS DRESS
 from ATL,  May 28, 2013

This dress is perfect. So comfortable and cute.....Great for work or hanging with friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Jumpers, But....
 from Warren, MI,  Apr 10, 2013

I fell in love with the look of this jumper & couldn't wait to receive it. So I anxiously tried it on & was immediately surprised that while large enough every where else it was too snug & bunched up under the arms & across chest. Weird. So sadly had to return. I wish they had offered some plain, little gauze material jumpers for warmer weather, etc. I love jumpers and the simpler, the better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Impressed with quality, workmanship.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very tight under arms. Bunched up even after I sized up, then the rest of jumper was too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not you, it's me.....
 from Anchorage Alaska,  Dec 18, 2012

I have the black jumper in this style and really like it, so I was happy to receive the grey jumper. It is a very pretty jumper and as comfortable as the black one. It just didn't look as good on me as the black one does, something about the way the front hangs that just isn't flattering on me in grey. Too bad as I like the way the black one looks, I guess the grey lets a little tummy show.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Mar 14, 2015

Cutest little dress. Fits well, and it's fun and flirty. I paired it with a cute white t-shirt and black boots for work, and received lots of compliments. Can't wait to wear it out in the summer as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay for Me
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2013

The jumper did not fit very well on me. It sort of hung too low in the front and looks like a maternity dress. The material is kind of cheesy too. It may have turned out better if it were blended with a little wool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost good
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 11, 2012

The facing on the neckline on the front of the jumper is too small. It will need some alterations to look presentable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought