Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is the pleat that grows your seat.
 from Bethany,CT,  Jan 1, 2013

The cut of the jumper with large pleat, expands outward along hip area, making you look two plus sizes larger in your bottom. It may be a great camoflage for those with vey large hips. I am giving away. Still hunting for that little black jumper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great material
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large in hip
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Room to Jump
 from Alameda, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

I'm 5'2'' 165, so I ordered a large. Way too big. This dress has a dull color and no shape. It looks like a maternity dress. It's so big and shapeless that I'm not keeping it even though I plan in having more kids. It looks like a tent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks used
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from South Dakota,  Feb 2, 2013

I was a tad nervous from some of the reviews, but I'm glad I bought it. It's elegant yet simple. I can dress this one up or down, and that lets me get even more wear out of it. If I had anything negative to say, it's that the lining could / should have gone to the hem, but adding a slip is not a big deal for me. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice; as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 from Missoula, MT,  Dec 18, 2012

This item looked very cute in the picture and, after reading reviews, thought I'd go for it. But, when I actually put it on it was dowdier than I anticipated.Returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material and construction were fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sending back
 from Memphis, TN,  Feb 13, 2014

I received this dress today and I like it but my bust will not begin to fit in their intended area. I am 155 pounds, size 36D bust. I bought a Large because I tend to have this problem but at the minimum, I would require XL and I think that would be iffy. I am disappointed because I do like this dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS DRESS
 from ATL,  Oct 11, 2013

Extremely comfortable, flattering on a larger figure. I bought this in both colors and get a ton of compliments.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little black dress.
 from KS,  Feb 5, 2013

I bought this dress after reading other product reviews. So cute with a scarf at the neck or just by itself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, nice bottoms and side zipper.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty dress
 from ga,  Dec 27, 2012

excited about wearing this dress. very pretty. true to size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, better than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jumper dress
 from massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2012

I love this jumper it came promptly it was true to size and fits perfecty

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very please with this dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not fully lined
 from Monrovia, MD,  Dec 10, 2012

I was attracted to this dress because it was advertised as "lined". I expected that meant fully lined, but only the section above the waist is actually lined. If that's not a concern for you, it's a nice loose fitting dress that can be worn alone, or with a shirt underneath as a jumper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Pasadena, Ca,  Nov 14, 2012

Pretty dress, quite comfortable..lots of compliments from the girls at work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, very comfy
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love this dress,the fix is nice
 from Zachary,La,  Feb 4, 2013

I would not change anything at all about this dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice and cool
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top