For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very High Heel!!
 from Michigan,  Aug 18, 2011

I think the heel is higher than 4" It was so uncomfortable my knees hurt just standing in them. The rhinestones look a little cheap as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stefan 2 high heels
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 15, 2012

I had to send these back. poor quality- glue showing & rhinestone missing plus way too high & uncomfotable! Poor quality is really unusual for O.co products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed!
 from Atlanta,  Jan 3, 2012

I felt like Cinderella's stepsisters when trying on these shoes! Wishing they'd fit, but not even close! I wear 8/8.5, ordered 8.5 and couldn't even begin to get my foot in the shoe! It sure looked good, but I wouldn't know what size would be needed to fit, so I'm returning them for credit! Disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unsure
  • How accurate was the sizing? very bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes.
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 2, 2012

Super cute but not made for my feet. Loved the color and the designs and really wanted to wear it but didn't fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is okay; not great but not cheap either.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off. The shoe didn't even begin to fit. Too small. Didn't even fit my sister who is a size 7. Maybe shoe just made for different build of feet, not sure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoes
 from North Carolina,  Dec 3, 2011

While these shoes were exactly as advertised and my wife has other shoes with a similar heel height, I did not recognize the height of the toe platform was lower than her other shoes. This put a tilt on her feet that she couldn't cope with. Reall Bummer as they are beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice shoes with an even nicer price tag.
 from La Crosse, WI,  Aug 19, 2011

I was surprised when I got the shoes how nice they were. I ordered the black and it's the perfect evening shoes to go with any nice dress. What's even better is that you can wear it with or without the ankle straps, they're removable. Unfortunately, I had to send them back because they were too big. The smallest they had left in black was 6.5 and I wear size 6-6.5. I was really hoping they would fit but sadly they didn't. Maybe I'll order the silver ones since they have my size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW.. THESE SHOES. WOW..
 from Menomonie WI,  Jun 7, 2011

OMG... These heels are so high I thought I got the wrong shoe till I saw the image and the shoe together.. They got my color and size right.. BUT.. IF YOUR ORDERING THIS SHOE MAKE SURE YOU DO 1 SIZE UP TO MAKE SURE THEY NOT SQUEEZING YOUR FEET LIKE THEY DO MINE.. My fiance' fainted when he saw me pulling these shoes out of the box.. and I looked at him and said. THANKS FOR THE BIRTHDAY PRESENT.. These shoes are an early birthday present.. I still can't believe the fast service.. I ordered it on the 2nd.. and got here on the 8th.. not even 5 days... REALLY AWESOME.. If someone wants the same shoes that I got I will differently tell them were they can go to get them... IF I COULD I WOULD RATE THIS WITH MORE STARS.. THEY ARE THAT AWESOME. IM WALKING IN STYLE NOW..

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES...
  • How is the quality of the product? 2 THUMBS UP.. 10 STAR PLUS
  • Did the product fit true to size? KINDA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2011

I bought this shoe in the red and the black. Absouletly beautiful and the fit is true to size. I can't wait to wear them out. I know I won't see anyone else with them on. They have a certain type of sophistication and elegance about them that definately reminds one of old Hollywood (ie. Joan Crawford and Betty Davis). They make you feel like a million bucks. Seriously thinking about getting the silver ones. They are not expensive but they don't look cheap and the workmanship is outstanding. The red is a bright red and that is just what I was looking for. What can I say about the black except you can never have enough black shoes especially when they have rhinestones on them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT STYLES
 from COLUMBUS, MS,  Apr 13, 2011

LOVE YOUR UNIQUE STYLE OF SHOES. I LOVE BEING DIFFERENT...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top