Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from California,  Sep 29, 2011

These were very cute but just a little too big. I would recommend ordering them in a smaller size than you normally do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? the shoes run about 1/2 size too big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really High Knock-outs
 from Pittsford, NY,  Sep 27, 2011

I love them, but perhaps for someone who is used to wearing a beautiful platform!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualty was perfect for the price especially, unfortunately I had to return them since I am no longer able to "balance" the height as I used to!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shoes are pretty but too high
 from Palmyra, PA,  Aug 22, 2011

These shoes are beautiful bit too high. I am looking for pretty yet comfortable shoes to wear at my son's weddiong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very flimsy!!! Poor Quality!!
 from Nashville TN,  Aug 17, 2011

Shoes are very cute but VERY VERY poor quality. Material wasn't very good and very flimsy!!! Not a good shoe!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not the same color! It's def a pale pink!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shoe quality was horrible!! I have a ton of heels and these are very flimsy!! You will def brake an ankle!! Not strong enough to even walk in!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Def go a half size smaller.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dare to make an impression!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 14, 2011

When I initially saw these gorgeous shoes, they were out of stock. Always sign up for the email reminders! This shoe is "major bang for the buck". They are a bit higher than I am used to wearing. But, if you have a special occasion where you want/need to make an impression, you won't be disappointed with these shoes. Just go for it---you'll be glad that you did!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super hot
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Jun 11, 2011

adorable! very high, color is dusty pink, not nude. very sexy. order your size or half size smaller. super high heel. for those special occasions (would look fabulous with wedding dress or bridesmaid dress).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes, but it was described as nude, but really is a dusty pink
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, generously sized
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tall Sexy Shoes
 from Wayne, NJ,  Aug 25, 2013

Love these shoes. Will be wearing them next week to a wedding. They feel very comfortable on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and sexy shoes!
 from Menifee, California,  Aug 2, 2011

These are georgeous and sexy shoes and although I wanted them in black I decided to buy these and wait until the black ones are (hopefully) available in my size. Love these shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is actually a "light pink" shade rather an nude as described in the product description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top