Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good shoe/price
 from pennsylvania,  Nov 1, 2010

I was unsure about these shoes after reading the review of uncomfortable. I find these shoes to be comfortable and wearable for all day at work(I do have a desk job). I own 4 inch heals which are slightly more comfortable and others that are slightly less comfortable. I have a very high instep and a very high arch. I am sure if that helps or hurts the fit. But they work for me. The navy is vibrant yet a classic blue.. not costumey(sp?). I am trying to decide if I should order another color. I ordered a size 8 as always and find them true to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 Oct 6, 2010

I bought these shoes to wear out and to school and i absolutely love them! They are as comfortable as any other heal that I own and true to size! I bought them in black and think I may buy them in blue for a crazy cute outfit!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but tall
 from Champaign, IL,  Dec 4, 2009

These boots are very cute, but like the previous reviewer said they are very tall. The description says 3.25, but they appear to be at least 4 inch heels. If you don't mind walking in very high heels then I would recommend this product, but if you wanted a shorter heel (like it says in the advertisement) then do not buy this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ankle boots
 from Cabool,Mo.,  Dec 7, 2009

These are super cute. But very small. I wear a 7 1/2 and ordered a that size. I couldnt even get them on. I think you should order at least a size up. Im going to try again with an 8 1/2(ive never worn an 8 1/2 in my life) These are adorable,just sized wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shooties
 from Beachwood, NJ,  May 7, 2014

Very nice shoes at a great value. I received my order in a timely fashion and am satisfied with the construction and look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels are very high!
 from chicago,  Dec 16, 2011

I bought 2 pairs of these (brwn/black) despite the 'uncomfortable' reviews. I should have listened!!!! The heel is much higher than I expectedl--more like 4 inches. The soles are thin, making it difficult to walk in. I wear a 9.5 however the 10 fit well. I was planning to give these away rather than return them, but decided to use the gel 'high heel' pads (Insolia) in them. It made a difference in comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So-so
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heels
 from unknown,  Oct 26, 2011

This shoe is looks great! True to size and all. you can dress these shoes up or down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish booties!
 from Townsend, MT,  Oct 18, 2011

Cute little faux suede boots! These boots are quite comfortable and have worn well. My only complaint is that they are a little hard to walk in. I wear high heels all the time and usually have not problems; but I am a little wobbly in these. So, if high heels aren't your thing -- you made want to pass on these. If you have good ankles; go for them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute but SO Uncomfortable
 from North New Jersey,  Oct 14, 2011

These shoes are adorable and a great price, too bad I can't walk in them. The instep is insanely steep and there is no cushioning so walking in them is a hellish experience at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to Size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 from Connecticut,  Oct 3, 2011

The boots are beautiful and true to color, but walking in them is very awkward. I felt like I had to walk flat-footed since there was no give in the sole for the natural movement of the foot. They were uncomfortable and I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have a high insteap was not able to get my foot
 from Delray Beach, Florida,  Sep 30, 2011

Boots were great, only I have a high insteap and was not able to sip up. Not your fault. I am very sorry that they did not work out because I loved the boot.......Fran S.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Shoes But Bad Size
 from Garden Grove, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

I like the shoe, I think that it is really cute and sexy. However, I had to return it because the size was off. I usually wear 8-8.5 in heels because of my wide feet. I ordered 8.5 just to be on the safe side but I was wrong. I have a pair that is similar but from ****, Love those! but the size is slightly bigger then my feet, a size 9. I wore it anyways and I love everything about it. I wish I could've said the same thing about these. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was kinda off a little but it didn't bother me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the shoe looks good but had to return it so can't really say.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate, smaller then your feet size so I suggest ladies, buy it bigger then what you normally wear
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Undecided!
 from Ohio,  Sep 15, 2011

I received my shoes today and I love the look of them. They're beautiful, however, I was really surprised by the heel since the description said they were 3 1/2 inches. I wear 4 inch heels when I go out. My daily shoes I wear to work are usually 3 to 3 1/2 inches. So I wasn't expecting 4 1/4 inches - and I'm not sure I can wear these all day. I wear a size 10 and have very thin feet and so my feet slip forward in many shoes. In these, I think because of the way the shoe is cut in the front, they slip forward more than normal. So, for the price and the style, I really want to keep them. I'm very disappointed that I'm "undecided" as to whether to keep these shoes. I want to, my but main reason for purchase was for work, and I'm not sure they're going to be comfortable enough for all-day wear. I'll put some insoles and heel grips in to see whether they "tighten" up enough to be comfortable before I decide whether to keep them or not.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bought brown - has good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems true to size - see my review
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still sitting in the closet
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 8, 2011

The shape of the shoe was a little bent out of place from sitting in the box so I left them out and tried to get them back to the shape in the picture but they're still after 10 months still bent out of shape and I've left them in my dressing room and never worn them still. Never took the time to return them but would have.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from southcarolina,  Aug 1, 2011

i like whati see on linewomam highheel .boots close save money when you shop on line peronal did very good job tocreate this website page

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? veryhelyful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verygood
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from New York,NY,  Jul 12, 2011

These boots are okay.. but nothing special. They appear stylish, but colors are not that rich and it seems like they twist alittle on yor feet.. not too balanced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color appears lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay quality.. nothing special
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point- accurtate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High heels
 from Arlington, TX,  Jul 10, 2011

I returned these shoes because the heel was too high. Nothing wrong with the shoe, I just couldn't wear heels that high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was what I thought it would be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uncomfortable
 Mar 1, 2011

These shoes are extremely cute. They are so uncomfortable! They kill the balls of your feet only after a few minutes. If you plan to wear them when sitting down then go ahead and get them. But I'm telling you they kill after walking only a few minutes! So disappointing....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These shoes are very cute, and look like the picture but are extremely uncomfortable to wear, and I wear a lot of high heels. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Dec 27, 2010

These shoes are super cute. Got alot of compliments. They are really tall so might take a bit to break in. overall good shoes .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top