Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great looking boots
 from Australia,  Apr 30, 2013

Love them although they are higher than what they say,nearly too high for me ,hopefully I will manage on the day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the sme colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems great , have only worn them around house,waiting to wear them to my wedding
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Cedar Park, Texas,  Jan 25, 2013

I love these boots...I wear them as often as I can. These boots can be found at other department store retailers but Overstock has them at a much better price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is on par with the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these boots look great and are comfy
 from fort lauderdale, fl,  Dec 7, 2012

i love the boots. they are comfy and look great. got lots of compliments. i thinking of getting them in another color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was a little darker but still good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i knew that they were not leather so i had the right expectation
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was pertect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boot but too high
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Nov 10, 2012

I really love these boots however, they are a little too high for me. When I saw them online I did not imagine that the heel would be that high. If the inch of the boot was a little bit smaller, I would have kept the boots. However, they are too high for me to walk in. But if you are the type lady that likes stiletto heels this would be the perfect boot for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color and the site and the boot in person whose exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This world is very structured and very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is very accurate or shall I say true to size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will fill like a million dollars
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 21, 2012

This boot has glamor, sophistication, and bling. I love things that are unique in color and design. This boot will have everyone doing a double take.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I had expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not disappoint.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 from USA,  Mar 9, 2012

The boots look very cool...I bought them in purple and black. They do run big. I usually wear an 8 1/2 in a boot, but could have gone down to an 8. Also, some of the embellishments were missing on one of the boots. Sent back and got another pair. Have not worn them much, so unsure how they will hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large by 1/2 size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality control.
 from Renton, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

Boots were as Overstock represented them. Only problem was that a zipper pull broke off very easily in my girlfriends hand when she tried them on. She went to zip one up and it broke. They fit a little tight, but not so much she couldn't wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine other than one of the zipper pulls. It broke off very easily.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heel is high to me but comfortible
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 28, 2011

The heel looked lower on the website. Even though the boot was high for me I was still pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description FALSE!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Nov 2, 2011

In the description, the heel height is listed as 3.5". I don't know how they measured their heel, but from the back of the heel to the ground is 4.5". The platform of 0.75" is correct. Overall much too high for me and if the description was accurate, I would not have purchased these boots. Very disappointed Overstock. When you can't try something on, consumers rely on the description, and especially from a big company like Overstock, they should be able to provide accurate product descriptions. If you are looking for a higher heel, these boots are for you. They are really nice looking, sexy boots. 4stars on the product itself, but it isn't what I thought I was buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size fits ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Boots!
 from New England,  Sep 25, 2011

Fabulously sexy boots. Have been asked where I got them several times. Love the way they look and feel. Have worn them for six hours straight, including a lot of walking, and they are quite comfortable -- especially for a stiletto.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black doesn't vary very much!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have worn wonderfully so far; rhinestone decorations are all intact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate -- true to size and width.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very fun and cute boot, heel too high
 from New York City Area,  Aug 21, 2011

I totally loved these boots when I put them on. The fit was true, the calf was comfortable, the decoration was great fun. Cute, sexy boot. The problem was that, because of the heel height, I would have been unable to walk more than 30 feet at a time in them. this may not be a problem for someone else, but it would have been a problem for me, as I often wear dress boots for walking around the city. If you are accustomed to stiletto shoes, you will love these boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Mar 22, 2011

Ordered the purple and immediately raided my closet for a skirt that showed them off-- they are incredible. Bling and style; sexy without being over the top. A great, signature buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought