Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
best boots!
 Jul 26, 2015

fit true to size, comfortable even with a 4+ heel height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boots
 from rochester,ny,  Oct 15, 2011

love this boots, they are conftable and look nice with jeans..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy boots
 from tpa.fl,  Sep 14, 2011

the are sexy but i thought they would shine more they are alil dull...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as shinny as i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very well made boots
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy
 from Minersville, PA,  May 5, 2011

very comfortable so man compliments i love them they are sexy. my boyfriend even likes them they are well worth the money you will be very satisfied with these boots

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liliana Faux Suede Stiletto Boots
 from Flint, MI,  Mar 3, 2011

These boots are great!. When I opened the box I said "These are so pretty". I thought the boots had rhinestones but they were silver studs instead. Even more practical and long-lasting. I walked in these boots for a total of five hours and they were very comfortable. Feet didn't hurt!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots
 from OKC,  Feb 17, 2011

ordered a size larger & they fit great, love the height would like them in diff colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy Boot
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Jan 12, 2011

I bought these boots for my 23 year old daughter. She loved them! One thing she especially liked is that we have not seen any others like them. They seem to be well made; no flaws that either of us could see. The color is good and true to the picture. If you're not accustomed to walking in platforms with high heels you might want to practice around the house first but she looks amazing with them on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede Boots
 from Liverpool, NY,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought these boots online for my daughter and thought the size would be wrong but had them delivered to her anyway because of the great return policy. She received them about a week and half later and loves them. She says they fit good especially the calf area where most boots are to tight. She gets a lot of compliments for the style and the price was great. She ordered a pair of boots online from Sears that turned out to be too small so she tried to return them to the store. They did not have her size and would not return her money. They told her to wait for another shipment which could take awhile. Thank you for such a great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size
 Dec 26, 2010

I placed an order for size 6 and received size 6 1/2. Rather than hassle with the return for just a half size, I have decided to keep the item, also because needing it for the holidays. It is really disappointing to receive the wrong size when it's a gift for Christmas. As far as the item itself, we were very happy with the boots. They're great, especially the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought