Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lennie for Nina Leonard Dress
 from Tampa, Florida,  Dec 19, 2012

Nice dress for work or for out on the evening. Comfortable and washes well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as shown online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality knit
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Like a Much More Expensive Dress
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 7, 2012

This dress looks fantastic, easy to dress up or dress down, interesting belt, nice comfortable length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This green dress looks exactly like the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely knit fabric wears like a dream. Great weight, hangs nicely.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy cozy
 from Cheverly MD,  Jan 31, 2013

I enjoyed wearing this dress. It has a good look and feel about it, and adds depth to my wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'm pleased with the color as it is true to site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and a comfortable fit
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from New Mexico,  Jan 10, 2013

Nice fit, but long, I didn't pay ;attention to the dress length. good quality of dress, its acrylic so it is not as warm as other sweater dresses, which I like, I received many compliments on it when I wore it to church. Looks good with flats, pumps and boots. Very good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color of dress was true to the picture, the belt I received was a dark brown not the light tan as in the picture, it still worked
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? dress fits true to size, however I am 5"4 and the dress was longer than I expected but it works well as a maxi dress
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lennie for Nina Leonard women's belted dress
 from ridgewood, nj,  Dec 28, 2012

I have a number of other clothing articles from Nina Leonard''s collection and enjoy all of them. Great value and good fit The only problem was with the belt. One dress came with the belt too large and other dress the belt was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color, I ordered the dress in both navy and green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? good sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the Price!
 from CT,  Dec 24, 2012

I love this dress. It's very flattering, the color and how it fits, bellisismo. I'm thinking of buying on a different color. Thanks Nina L.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not in stock
 from St Charles, MO,  Mar 21, 2013

This is a little hard to review because I never received the dress...I was informed that in reality a dress that was supposed to have been shipped was no longer in stock due to some inventory accounting faux pas... It looked nice-which is why I ordered it-but I can't tell whether it was or wasn't in reality...my review would be as 'solid' for someone else as the dress was to me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No idea
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Mar 1, 2013

This dress is very classy and beautiful but order one size up. i normally wear large but i ordered xl and it fit perfectly and very beautiful and classy. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lennie Women's Belted Dress
 from Belmont, North Carolina,  Feb 27, 2013

This dress can be dressed up for business, church or an evening out. It can be casual as well for shopping. I love the length as I don't wear dresses above the knee because when one sits, the dress is inappropriate for business or church. The fit is great, skimming over the hip and slenderizing the figure. It is very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great. I would buy this dress again.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was on target. The length was great for me as I'm 5'9". I was looking for a dress below the knee.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasant surprise.
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

I really liked this dress. It is flattering and elegant. It was however too long. I am only 5 ft 2 inches, and it was almost down to my ankles. So if you are short, this is not a dress for you, unless you plan on altering it like I did. I really like the dress and bought another in a different color. I

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Color is nice and quality is very good. The dress is elegant and flattering. I liked it so much that I bought the same dress in a different color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. It was however too long. I had to have it cut.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought