Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My search is over - It's a wrap!
 from San Jose, Ca,  May 16, 2013

I'm a size 16 and this wrap fits me fine. I've looked a long time for a light wrap to put on after my showers - it's perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was one size fits most
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wrap, but runs large
 from nashville, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice wrap, but it does run large...probably won't fit size 6 or smaller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large..I'm a size 6 and it is not tight enough on me to stay up comfortably.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight and very comfortable
 from detroit lakes,  Dec 29, 2013

I am a size 16 and this fit very nicely.. light weight so when you get out of the shower it does not cause you to get hot and sweaty like some of the other bath towels that are made of thick material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A few flaws
 from Roselle,Il.,  Dec 3, 2013

Pocket is on wrong side for me. Seems a little smaller than expected. Quality is there in the material but unfortunately did not meet my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 11, 2013

Just what I wanted and expected. I primarily use it when I tint my hair...no cumbersome sleeves to get in the way and nothing to pull over my head.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Odd construction
 from SoCal,  Oct 9, 2013

Would of been a good value...but...the way the Velcro was sewn on is opposite of the way it should be! In other words, the right flap should go OVER the left as all female garments do, but this was done backwards

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wraps Backwards?
 from The South,  Aug 15, 2013

I have a terry wrap with velcro that I have had for a few years. This wrap is the same size, but the back elastic is stretched too tight for the amount of fabric. The velcro closure is backwards to the one I have, which folds right over left. The new one is left over right and feels awkward to close. I got it thinking it would be a thinner and cooler fabric for summer. The terry one is very thick and I assumed hotter, but actually, the terry is more absorbent and the waffle weave , so i have actually started using the terry one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrap
 from Columbia, SC,  May 13, 2013

Good product. Would definitely order again. Color was true to website picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Cape Cod,  Mar 1, 2013

nice, light weight cotton bath wrap, happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is disappointing
 from Midwest,  Aug 22, 2012

This product was adequate, but thinner material than expected. Fits a mediumsized woman nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site represented the product's actual colot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was thinner that I expected. I was expecting the fabric to be thicker, more absorbant.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is one size fits all. Question how it would fit larger women.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Spa Wrap is Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

I needed a wrap to use when taking a shower at the health clup and the Spa Waffle Wrap works perfectly. Large enough and lightweight without being revealing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from wyo,  Jun 20, 2012

I love this wrap it isn't as thick as I thought it would be it is very durable and has held up perfect after several washings and dryings

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I was looking for
 from Philadelphia, Pa.,  Jul 4, 2014

I was looking for a simple wrap around that wasn't too heavy to wear after a shower. I liked this one so much, I bought another. I'm a size 18 with large breast, and it fits me fine. It could easily fit someone much smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute when I remember to wear it.
 from Warren, MI,  Jun 4, 2014

I like the material and it fits very well. I would recommend this to anyone who would like to have one of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought