Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits well, exactly as picuted
 from North Jersey, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

The jersey knit is very comfortable. The dress is a little on the shorter side I wear it with leggings. The dress needs to be worn with a camisole under as it is a plunging neck line

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun party dress
 from Kansas,  Jan 19, 2014

The overall dress length is ideal. You could wear it with pants. The dress is really low cut. You need to wear a sleeveless tank top under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another item to be returned!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

I bought the largest size because the reviews said it ran SMALL. They weren't lying. This was horribly small and tight!!! Have to return another item and will have to pay for it to be returned!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I loved that dress when it arrived but sadly is smaller than expected so i had to send it back.I hope in the future there have it in a bigger size but overall very beautiful Dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

THIS IS A REALLY PRETTY LITTLE DRESS! I LOVE THE LEAF DETAIL. JUST A NOTE- IT IS A HEAVY KNIT, SO IT IS VERY WARM. I LIVE IN TEXAS, SO I MAY HAVE TO SAVE THIS DRESS FOR NEXT WINTER. ALSO, VERY LOW- CUT..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Dress
 Mar 23, 2015

Very comfortable and any age woman can wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress, good fit. More of a spring dress.
 from Incline Village, NV,  Jan 6, 2015

A good work dress, comfortable, but very low cut, must were a camisole under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute.
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 12, 2014

Dress runs very small and very low cut. I will wear it with a cami and leggings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked the dress but didn't fit me right
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2014

Although I had to return this dress, I really like it. But I am very petite barely 5 feet tall and it was longer than I thought and arms didn't fit right, but the look is nice and the material is thick would make a great winter dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought