Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
leisureland pajamas
 from ky,  Feb 8, 2011

they shrank at least 2 sizes when washed. The fabirc got nubby after one wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Feb 7, 2011

The pattern is adorable. Unfortunately, the material is cheap, thin and not plush or cozy at all. The cut is skimpy, especially the length of the top. I felt like I was wearing a midriff top. Would not buy this brand again, unfortunately, because the print really is cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NYC,  Jan 9, 2011

Soft, fluffy, warm, and covered in horses. She doesn't want to take them off. She wears them almost constantly around the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great
 Apr 27, 2016

Cute pjs but they shrink and pill. Not as comfortable as I would like

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 7, 2016

My niece loved these. I purchased them as an Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice
 Nov 12, 2015

Really Nice Exactly As described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic horsey pjs
 Aug 26, 2015

Very comfortable and cozy. I don't believe they shrunk at all. I have washed them numerous times and keep getting softer. Love the horses!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Carolyn Seth
 Apr 21, 2015

I ordered these last Christmas as a gift for a dear friend. They arrived on time and we perfect. The quality of the material is very good and the fit was as expected. I and my friend were very pleased. Thanks for asking. Carolyn Seth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, cute, and comfy.
 Feb 21, 2015

I went on a weekend trail ride with group of horse friends, and just threw on a thick robe ever these to come out of my camper for breakfast. EVERYONE was jealous! If these jammies were available in different colors, I would buy each set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wears well
 from Rochester, mi,  Nov 18, 2013

Comfy, and wash after wash holds up well! Surprised my horse loving daughter and had these on one night, good smile out of that night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from TX,  Jun 19, 2013

Top comes unbuttoned all the time, so I just wear the bottoms with a cammie. Sexier that way anyway. I just wear the top open if it is cold in the morning or to let the dog out or w/e.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the wife is happy
 from LAS VEGAS NV.,  Jan 24, 2013

the wife was really happy with these PJs she says there warm soft and very comfortable she's happy I'm happy lol

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seams ok put together well
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJs
 from Chiefland, Florida,  Sep 13, 2012

Got these as a gift for my tiny 85 year old mother-in-law who gets cold easily. She was a horse "trick-rider" in her youth. SHE LOVES THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm but on the small size
 from Oregon,  Feb 14, 2012

Excellent product but runs to the small size. Service from Overstock was outstanding on this order as they have been on my other orders.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product was better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very colorful, comfortable and cozy P.J.s
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

These are soft cozy P.J.s would recommend to anyone. Best I have ever had in a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft and comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to a "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from NY, NY,  Jan 11, 2012

It was a gift. Unsure about fit and material, but she loved the print!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another gift for my niece.
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2011

Super service. My niece just loves them. Wears them alll the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, tops run bigger
 Dec 8, 2010

The tops were really big on the S and L set that I bought. The pants were fine, but the tops seemed to be a Large on my S set and a 2xl on my L set. If you like oversized loose tops then I recommend buying. Pattern is cute, which is why I bought it for my horse friends. Cotton material is a little thin but soft. Overall I would pay about *** for the quality of material and the oversized tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought