Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best robe ever.
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 5, 2013

This is a great robe, it is thin and good comfy material. I may buy another one for when this one is old because robes like this are hard to find. It feels like soft jersey cotton and has a little bit of stretch, which I did not expect based on the pictures. Fabric is definitely better than expected and I would recommend this robe to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this for my husband while he was in the hospital. It is beautiful looking and fits great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My husband loves this bathrobe.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right weight for all seasons.
 from Chicago,  Dec 25, 2012

M yhusband has been looking for a robe and was delighted to receive this one. It looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft and comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was great, about a Large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy
 from Omaha, NE,  Nov 9, 2012

I'm very pleased with this robe. I have been looking in department stores for months, and was unable to find one. This robe is comfy and fits well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size seem to be accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My husband loves his new blue robe.
 from Cranford, NJ,  Nov 6, 2012

My husband says this is the best robe he has ever owned. It looks better than higher priced robes I have seen elsewhere. It is very comfortable. The weight is just right so that it can be worn year round. I do a lot of shopping at Overstock and am satisfied 99% of the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue and the color is just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This robe is of excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs a little more "wrap-around"
 from Central Kentucky,  Oct 8, 2012

Attractive robe, nice length and full sleeves. My husband is slim, but he would have appreciated a more generous amount of fabric for better "wrap-around" coverage. He bought this robe to use during hospitalization and found it challenging to keep the robe closed well enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The blue robe is attractive but darker than it appears in the on-line image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well-made. Have not yet washed it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK. See review comments.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice robe!
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

This robe is just what I was looking for. It washes very nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable robe!
 from Arizone,  Aug 30, 2012

This robe was for my son and he loves it. Soft and comfy. It's perfect for him!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light weight
 from MN,  Aug 24, 2012

I was looking for a lightweight robe that wouldn't talke up a whole load of laundry and was absorbant. Very pleased with purchase. Fabric is light yet soft. White trim is stylish and fits tall men well. Came out of the first wash with color intact and no balling cotton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is true black
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bought for my son who is 6 foot four. It is nice and long in length and sleeves so he feels comfortable in it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top