Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Leisureland Men's Golf Flannel Pajamas
 from CT,  Mar 11, 2011

I give 5 stars to this Men's Flannel Pajama, were it possible, I would give 10 stars because the Pajama is great! It is so soft, looks fashionable, the quality is very high. It looks excellent on the photo, but in reality it is much better! It was my gift to my husband and he likes it so much! He said that it was the best Pajama he has ever had! I recommend it to all of you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material very good. PJ's not draw string
 from Staten Island, New York,  Feb 2, 2012

In the advertisement you stated that these pajamas have draw string. Both Kakhi and grey do not have drawstring and the product arrived separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no drawstring, huge waist
 from san francisco, ca,  Jul 15, 2014

you need a drawstring on these and there is none. sure the waistband is elastic but more for a large size then medium. the fabric is nice and soft. they have held up well in the wash. but when i wear them they are always falling down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great PJ's
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Oct 4, 2013

Bought these for my husband because he is always cold in the winter. They are true to size, well made and very comfortable according to my husband. They are also very soft and don't shrink when washed like some other flannel PJ's. Thank you overstock for always having such great buys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad Loved Them!
 from Bonifay, FL,  Jun 6, 2013

This is actually my second purchase. I bought one pair for my dad's birthday. He LOVED them so much I bought him a second pair. He loved all the pockets on the top. (One chest pocket to patch pockets) He stays cold and these are a nice weight and feel. He basically lives in these now. I would definitely recommend them. They stayed same size after washing, which is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Jammies
 from las vegas,  Apr 4, 2013

I bought these for my mate. He wanted some PJ's and he loved these. They are cozy and soft and well made. The design pattern is super cute with the golf images. Buy for your snuggle bunny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from MA,  Mar 5, 2013

This is a perfect choice for people who don't desire a drawstring. I bought a khaki set for my husband, and we are both very happy with it. The fabric is thick and very soft to touch. I was concerned about the size after reading some previous reviews, but at least the set I received doesn't have that problem. I would say it's true to size. Too bad the grey color are all gone, I wish there were grey ones so that I can buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJ
 from Vine Grove, KY,  Feb 28, 2013

Bought as a Xmas gift for loved one. He seems to enjoy it immensely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qualty.
 from San Jose, Ca,  Feb 17, 2013

After looking at several stores and finding bad quality, these pajamas were great. I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and well made
 from Charlotte , NC,  Jan 29, 2013

Very pleased with the product. Buying from Overstock has always been successful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Samee
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of PJ's was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great soft men's jammys
 from new york, ny,  Jan 17, 2013

Very comfy, soft and cozy. Husband loves them. Sometimes he stays in them all say :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft flannel. Comfy and cozy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? May run a slight bit big. Order an x-large for my husband, since people said they ran small and shrink, but they did not.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Columbus Ohio,  Oct 23, 2012

A good material and very comfy.the cotton is very rich and suits the pricing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice flannel jammies for the hubby
 from Indian Harbour Beach Florida,  Jan 18, 2012

I gave these to my husband for Christmas. He's not very verbal about such things but seems that he likes them fine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice flannel pajamas.22
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Where's the drawstring?
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 17, 2012

These are NOT drawstring bottoms as indicated in the description, this is false advertising and discredits the product along with whoever is responsible for the description in the website. Very disappointed with the bait and switch tactic and suggest a realistic description for those who expect a drawstring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft, comfortable, relaxing
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jan 17, 2012

Very comfortable p.j.s for the man NOT on the go. Great loungers and overall best pajamas my husband has ... he loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Acccurate size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium size is too small
 from Waxahachie, TX,  Jan 4, 2012

Dad liked the PJs but we had to return them because they were too small. He wears a size M in all other clothing so I thought these would fit. Too bad they did not. I must say that they arrived in time for Christmas. So thank you, Overstock, for your prompt service. This is my first return, so we'll see how your service is for returned items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as depicted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good, but size was skimpy. Medium was too tight for my medium-size father-in-law.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Golf Patterned Flannel Pjs
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 3, 2012

Color was somewhat offputting, but quality of PJs is marvelous - no fading or shrinking after one year AND don't wrinkle appreciably when drying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Far, So Good
 from Chiago suburb,  Dec 23, 2011

Haven't opened package yet....its a Christmas gift. Looks good so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from www.DashyApps.com,  Nov 27, 2011

Very decent for the price. Top shirt should be longer though

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
article not as noted. no string on pajama bottom
 from north potomac, maryland,  Oct 17, 2011

the pajama pants did not have the string at t the waist. i require to have this feature and that was the reason i order in the first place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought