Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
control briefs
 from denver,co,  Mar 9, 2008

I did not like these at all. The size is not true and they were very uncomfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
control briefs
 from chicago,  Mar 4, 2010

quality excellent. size should be small and not medium - a little tight for medium. excellent value for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivianc53
 from Ft. Inn, SC,  Jun 22, 2009

These briefs are very comfortable, and fit true to size. Great to wear for no pantie lines. It's like having a pair of control top pantie hose which are much easier to put on and wash and wear. Gives you just the right amount of support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little snug
 from baton rouge, la,  Jul 23, 2008

These control briefs were a little snug. Next time, I will order larger size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it seems like i only ordered yesterday, and today i received my items! when i received my briefs, i was confused because of the size i received, but the briefs were perfect in everyway...i will definitely order them again!!! thank you overstock.com....you have made me a true believer in your website...i will be happy to order from you again!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control Brief
 from Tallmadge, Ohio,  Sep 19, 2007

These briefs are very comfotable, and fit true to size. However, when worn under form fitting clothing, if you have some waist/belly issues, they do tend to squeeze and leave bulges. Connie from Ohio

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Undies
 from northern Idaho,  Sep 7, 2007

They look so teeny tiny when removed from the package but they fit great and the unexpected bonus was that they helped my bad back with the added support.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not fit well
 from Freehold, NJ,  Dec 23, 2011

Very strange fit! made big gaps (indentations) at the top of your thighs. Would not buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? did not fit well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from New Mexico,  Aug 12, 2011

I was and still am very happy with the product I purchased and received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked mighty small
 from Arizona,  Apr 12, 2011

I was looking for a plain old cotton panties in a size five. Apparently the manufacturers figure that a size five only wants a thong or green pokadots low rise on their rear end. The plain packs only start at size six...so I found these. Well they are white. They do cover my rear end, but these tiny teny little panties are stretch control. They do slim nicely but I'm only wearing them briefly...pardon the pun. They aren't the most comfortable pair so I/m still looking for the plain old white COTTON. Also they probably aren't very good if you really are over 130 lbs.....they say actually up to 150, but that would be tight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Control brief
 from Clarksville,TN,  Nov 10, 2010

Theses were very disappointing. The broad span of height and weight for a size medium is way off. The legs are too tight and there is no seam in the back so you have one solid, shapeless bum for a rear. I wear a size 6 panty, skirt, and jean and bought 6 pairs of these. One is of no use and 5 still in the box went to charity.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from tx,  Aug 6, 2010

surprisingly comfortable to be so effective no panty line & no elastic to bite into you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tight on leg
 from NY,  Jun 2, 2010

If the leg part was longer and not as tight, it would fit better. I find when I wear it with fitted pants it shows an indentation between the panty and my leg. However, I will hold on to them to use on my menstrual cycle days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CONTROL
 Dec 7, 2007

GREAT VALUE, GREAT QUALITY. A LITTLE HIGH FOR TODAY'S LOW WAIST PANTS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top