Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price but I expected better quality
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 25, 2009

I have purchased many things from Overstock and was disappointed that this item, while it looked to be higher quality, really seemed rather stiff and made with cheaper materials than I have come to expect. While it will serve its purpose for keeping its owner warm, it is certainly not the sleek, softer rain/wind resistant materials used in higher end coats but rather a more "plastic-y" (not sure that is a word) feeling overjacket. The fleece liner, however, is very nice and the overall jacket is warm and versatile as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice jacket
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 19, 2011

Just received this for my 5 year old. I love the versatility and I am pleased with the quality. It is a little stiff but I think it will soften up with use. Based on a previous review that it runs a bit small, I purchased a size 7 and I think he'll get 2 years out of it (though it might be slightly big this year he'll still be able to wear it). I think it's going to be perfect for fall and winter in GA.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift jacket
 from DC,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this jacket as a gift through our parish Christmas star program. I liked the versatility: the young boy could wear it as a three season jacket AND inside if necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pugr
 from Lake Bomoseen, vt,  Apr 30, 2011

Excellant quality, great price. The jackets were used as a 3-in-one system, shell only in the rain, complete for rain and cold, and just the lining for a cool day. The kids loved them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Medina, Ohio,  Dec 14, 2010

We sent this jacket to our four year old grandson who live 250 miles from us. Although we have not seen the jacket, Zachary and his parents are thrilled with it. They loved the color and the 3-in-1 ways of wearing the jacket. Zachary was so excited when he called to thank us, he could hardly talk. this is unsually, because Zachary always talks! It was a great purchase on our part and thank you for having the excellent service and product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Vermont,  Dec 1, 2010

My son loves his jacket (s) Very durable and attractive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a good looking, affordable coat. That said, it runs a bit small. My son wears a 14-16 shirt, and I thought he might "grow into" a size 18 jacket. However, the size 18 seems to fit him perfectly; but probably won't fit him next year when he's a size 16 or 18. None the less, I would recommend the coat for good looks and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jacket
 from Lakewood, CA,  Dec 31, 2009

Perfect jacket for southern California weather. My grandson has already worn it all three ways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice coat
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2009

This should be a great coat for next winter--it's a little big now, but my son loves the fleece lining that he's using as a spring jacket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

it is just what I ordered. i would buy this again. It is the right color and size that I ordered. It came to my home fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top