Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
UNIQE WALLET
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 31, 2011

This is a very nice wallet and the style is a rare find. I have been shopping around for one for awhile and this is almost perfect. It is not like a typical wallet you would find. This wallet has a coin purse in the middle and plenty of pocket room for bills. The quality is a nice supple leather and it is not very heavy so you have plenty of room for everything. It is a light weight leather. There are no imperfections either. The color combination is great and matches with all kinds of handbags.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR AS SHOWN
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BEST WALLET EVER:
 from HOWARD BEACH, NY,  Oct 4, 2011

WOW - when I received this wallet I was so excited. The quality was exceptional more than I expected. I love wallets and I must say this is the best one I ever purchased. I hove it last a very long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Like item was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING & VERY FUNCTIONAL
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

This is a great wallet with lots of compartments for credit cards, money & change. The leather is very high quality. I've had it for a month now and it is wearing very well. The size is perfect. When I don't want to bother with a handbag, I just grab my wallet and have everything I need. This wallet is an excellent value..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality Leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like puc
 Apr 23, 2015

Wallet is not as nice as pic and not very functional. Should have returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Wallet
 from Sellersburg, In,  Feb 4, 2014

I love this wallet. They leather is so nice and soft. It's a great wallet and I am sure I will purchase another Leatherbay product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, top quality wallet!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

This leather wallet is gorgeous, made of full-grain leather, and normally would only be found in the most expensive stores. I purchased it after wasting my time buying and returning inferior products at a comparable price at a "respectable" big-box store. By searching for a really good wallet on overstock.com, I was able to find this top quality wallet, guaranteed to last a good while, at a relatively affordable price. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this wallet can only be found in the highest end stores for far more money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather wallet
 from Atlanta,  Dec 26, 2012

High qulaity product and definitely worth the price. The wallet was given as a gift and the recipient likes this product very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Wallet
 from Tompkinsville, Ky,  Feb 5, 2012

I love my Letherbay Wallet. There are plenty of slots for my credit cars . The way it is designed and the change holder is in the perfect place. I highly recommend this Wallet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as I imagined it would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The qulaiity is excellant
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits perfectly in my purse
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Review
 from Texas,  Jan 23, 2012

This wallet is great for running errands without needing a purse. The credit card pockets are a nice size; don't have to dig to retrieve your card. There is an area inside wallet where oil spots from a spray bottle are visible. I'd advise the buyer to let it air outside overnight before using; slight odor. In all, the wallet is nice but I'm sure I could have purchased a nicer one on sale. I would not recommend because of the inside odor and excessive oil spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice smooth leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Ar,  Jan 13, 2012

Well made and classic style make this wallet perfect for me. I like the way it is organized.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought