Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent messenger bag!
 from Ashland, Oregon,  Mar 14, 2013

Wow, this bag is both elegant and practical. Supple leather, fully lined, special padded compartment will fit a 15" laptop my 17" macbook fits in the main compartment, There are several extra pockets for credit cards, wallets and papers. The adjustable shoulder strap is leather on the outside and black nylon woven strap on inside that prevents the strap from stretching from heavy load. This bag is better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, fully lined leather. Beautiful stitching and finishing. Supple leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Evans, GA,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought this for my husband for Christmas. He loves bags and carries one to work every day with his laptop, iPad, and various other items (pens, checkbook, papers, folders etc.). He had been wanting a leather one for quite some time. This one was very impressive, for the price especially! Fits all of his things and protects the electronics. Stays closed. Not too bulky and carries nicely. Has a very polished look to it. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture. Accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Seems durable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but...
 from Michigan,  Jan 5, 2013

I based my purchase on the advertised size for laptop fit to an exact measurement and found that to be too tight. Laptop fits in the case but not inside the interior padded sleeve. Moral of the story is to give yourself a little extra room when sizing for this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice construction, should last a while.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit smaller than the laptop fit advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from norman, ok,  Sep 26, 2012

Very nice bag. I bought this to use when I am walking for a long time to distribute the weight to my back and it works well. A purse tends to make my shoulder uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is soft and smooth, handsome bag, more than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Laptop Messenger Bag
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Feb 2, 2013

It was a pleasure doing business with a firm that maintains a high standard of customer satisfaction. The product was excellent. I am extremely pleased with my purchase,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price. In general a good deal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hesitated at first
 from denver, co,  Dec 23, 2012

when i opened the box, i had my doubts about how useful the bag would be; but it's turning out to be just fine. i just took it on vacation with me, and i was able to bring everything i wanted, and the bag helped me keep it all organized as well. all in all, the bag is awesome and i'm seriously loving it. i don't think i could find another one that would be able to fulfill my needs as well as this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. might be too early to tell since i only used it for a month, but i think its great. i just managed to break in the bag, and i haven't had any problems.
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was smaller than i thought, but still workable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Section for laptop is too small
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 19, 2012

The only problem with the case is the area intended for the laptop doesn't allow me to insert the laptop. Since I loved everything else about the case, I just slip the laptop in on the opposite side of where it was intended and it is still protected, just not as well as it could have been. I am careful with the case anyhow so it is not a problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ldeather Laptop Messenger Bag
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 18, 2012

large messenger laptop bag. This bag is a very large messenger bag, made for a large laptop computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from oklahoma,  Sep 28, 2012

This bag is perfect for me! I'm a teacher and it is just the right size to carry home papers to grade, laptop, etc. It's not too heavy and is comfortable on my shoulder. I love it! Overstock ships fast and I had it without delay. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. This is a good brand.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little smaller than picture shows.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top