Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great leather casual purse.
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 5, 2012

I love the purse. It has pretty lining and several handy pockets. A great accent color for many outfits. I love the adjustable strap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, not too heavy, chic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful bag
 from DC,  Jul 18, 2012

Love this bag and it's great dressy to casual look. Beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks brown in photo-- it's actually a very black black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this pocketbook is all leather
 from ct,  Jul 12, 2013

Love the color, just wish the pocket book had more inside pockets and was larger

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected a different leather
 from tx,  Jul 1, 2013

I was expecting a soft, matte leather, instead it is shiny and looks a bit cheap. I will keep it, but expected more. It is a nice shape, and very roomy for a smaller purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bag, really pleased with my purchase
 from New Zealand,  Jun 11, 2013

I'd been looking for a bag in the shops and just getting nowhere. I wanted a shoulder bag that was not too big but would hold enough of what I needed on a day to day basis. I saw another reviewer comment that they'd gotten the yellow version of this bag as they never wear yellow and it wouldn't clash. So I thought the same might apply to me, and so far it has. This bag fits perfectly and I was really pleased with the detailing and the beautiful material lining inside. It really exceeded my expectation. The other key benefit, is I really doubt anyone else in my city in NZ is going to have the same back. The bright colour is really cheerful as well - every-time I see the bag hanging up I smile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excllent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice bag but somewhat small
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 28, 2013

Nice quality and well made bag. Too small for the kind of bag that you can 'live in.'

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rusty colored as opposed to true brown on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to the measurements given
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse. Looks great.
 from Tampa Fl,  Oct 23, 2012

Super light weight, nice and roomy for a cross over. Easy to travel with and great color selections. I get compliments on mine, which is the mustard color. Goes with everything.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it. I like it a lot.
 from Austin,  Oct 11, 2012

I wanted a slouchy/casual crossbody bag in a fun color that was big enough to hold a small makeup bag, my wallet and my phone. The only color available was yellow and I thought, why not? I like yellow and it's not like I wear a lot of yellow to clash with it. I am very pleased with my purchase. The leather is supple, the strap is adjustable and the color is very much as advertised. It's a good purse that I'll have for a while... at least for Fall/Winter 2012/013. I gave it 4 stars for one reason: the yellowish/gold color is the only one available and it's definitely not for everyone. I get a lot of compliments on this bag, though... so if you're more than 51% sure you want it, GET IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Latico crossbody bag
 from Vidalia, GA,  Aug 28, 2012

This Latico crossbody bag is lovely, it has an adjustable strap which can go very long or short. I would have purchased another except this was the ony color at the time. Will keep checking for the color brown in this style. It was more than I expected, just delighted. Do not delay, order one today .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft supple leather, love the color and convenience of that back non-zip pocket
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described not too big, not too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
False advertising
 from NH,  Aug 28, 2012

Bag was shown as dark brown on line but was painful yellow-brown when it arrived. Returned for refund--incorrectly advertised on line.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same color at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown--item returned because of color mistake
  • How accurate was the sizing? not an issue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top