Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from Boston Massachusetts,  Jul 3, 2012

The shoes had to be returned due to the fact they did not fit. The toe area was too narrow and I found the shoe to be too pointy. My feet wouldn't fit into the shoe due to it being way to skinny of a shoe. If you have long narrow skinny feet its the perfect shoe for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe
 from Columbus, OH,  Sep 26, 2013

very cute shoes and great heel size. But through normal wear and tear quickly wore down heel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no way
 from uxbridge, ma,  Aug 15, 2012

first of all when i opened the box i said out loud "no way". the shoes even smelled weird. the heel was super small and the point of the show was so extreme. i like a pointed toe but this was way too much. the shoe said black but it was more like a sparkle black. this was a no, no, no!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not really
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? didnt even try them on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from cleveland, ohio,  May 17, 2012

These shoes run small so order up a size. They also have a smell and I let them air out a few days, but the smell did not go away. I didn't feel it was worth keeping them so I returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just average
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable show at a great price
 from Cooperstown, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

The shoe was exactly what I expected-low heel and a very pointy toe. I wear these to work when I know I will be walking everywhere. Can't beat these shoes for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHoes
 from Braintree, MA,  Mar 27, 2012

I was so looking forward to these shoes. But I got a box that said size 7 but inside the shoes were a size 5. Could not wear them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shoes are pretty but i cannot wear them as the wrong size was sent
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a 7 and the box said 7 but the shoes sent were a size 5.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to size
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 7, 2012

Shoe is true to size and looks great! Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No the best shoe, but definitely worth the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome little pump!!
 from Maryland,  Feb 29, 2012

I fell in love with these from the jump. Awesome little shoe for the office. Stylish yet practical.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a true black patent leather
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality shoe
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seems to be TTS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought