Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My favorite coat
 from NJ,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this coat more than any other I have had. It fits perfectly. It is soft and very chic, yet not too heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This coat is very well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the best I have ever had.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally found a good coat.
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 30, 2013

I kept trying to buy cheap wool coats and they fit strange and attracted lots of lint and pet hair. I worried about this one looking too matronly, but it has very clean lines and looks professional. I think the sizing is just a bit generous, but I havn't worn it with a bulky sweater yet. I usually have to take up the sleeves in my coats and this one is perfect, so if you have monkey arms this might not be the coat for you. I am 5'4" and 160 lbs and I purchased an 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Beacon, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

Have purchased clothing from this manufacturer before and was always very satisfied with purchases, as they always fit true to size. Not this time. Way too small. Well made. Love the classic style. But sleeves too short and tight in shoulders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice classic look
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

I like this coat. It is a blend of wool and camel hair. The pockets are deep and it looks good when I wear it. It is a comfortable coat. I am thinking of upgrading the buttons. They are ok, but no wow factor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible (or maybe I got the bad one in the bunch)
 from Smithsburg, MD,  May 3, 2013

The lining of the coat ripped the second time I wore it. Maybe I received a bad one from the batch. If the date for return wasn't already gone I would have returned it. This coat was a recommendation from my sister and I feel I have wasted my money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wore the coat 4 times during the winter and the liner is already tearing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NW Ohio,  Mar 29, 2013

This coat is beautiful. I am 5' 6" tall and it falls just at the top of my knees. Excellent tailoring and high quality camel hair wool fabric make this a real bargain. The coat runs a bit small and the sleeves are narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product. Lovely fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This coat runs a bit small. The sleeves are narrow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm very pleased with this purchase, the color, the feel, and the fit are as I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? they matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat
 from MA,  Feb 26, 2013

This is a very attractive coat and the length is good for winter. Unfortunately I have to return this as it is too big on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat...A lot shorter than expected
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 21, 2013

I like this coat, but I find that it came a little shorter than I thought it would be. Also, it is not a work coat as I cannot wear a suit jacket underneath the coat. I have also found that the coat looks like it will get dirty very easily. Definitely not a work coat, but it is nice to put into rotation in my closet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Somewhat accurate - Top is a little narrow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camelhair Walking Coat
 from Chapel Hill, TN,  Feb 18, 2013

My new coat arrived within days of order and is just what I wanted!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Everything was exactly what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought