Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Softest Coat Ever.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 13, 2014

I wear an missy X-Small and ordered it in the Steel. Fit and look is great! Going to love this forever. Especially for the price and free shipping. It's soo very cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking very warm, runs a little small .
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 24, 2014

Runs small but an overall great coat, I have already recommended it to several people after they complimented me on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat!
 Jan 25, 2015

Very nice winter coat, it's very light and for being so lite it is very warm, I live where it can get to 20-25 below and breezy but this coat keeps me very warm and does great against the wind. The one thing to remember if you get this coat, it fits snug so I would recommend getting 1 size bigger than you wear now especially if you wear sweaters. Overall it's a great coat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Hamden, ct,  Nov 15, 2014

I love this coat. It is as advertised and size is on the mark. I am 5'10 140 lbs and I got a medium, just right. It doesn't shed feathers. It's nice that the hood is removable. It's very warm but not bulky or puffy. Also it's nice that it has snaps and zipper, and lots of choices for pockets. Good quality for good price. I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small in shoulders
 from MO,  Oct 14, 2014

Beautiful coat at excellent price! I bought a Small for my daughter, but had to return as it was too tight in shoulders to wear a sweater underneath -- but it fit her fine everywhere else... it is a great coat though! Maybe order a size bigger?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Find the jacket to be warm without being bulky.
 from Glen Head, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

I found this jacket to be a good value. I would recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat
 from wv,  Jan 16, 2014

Nicei would order again good quality very warm and soft ......... .......... .......... ........... ...........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned because the jacket i received was damaged
 from outstate minnesota,  Dec 10, 2013

i really liked the look and fit of this coat...had some nice features as far as pockets go. but the jacket i received had a black mark on the sleeve, so i returned it. i do have to say that overstock.com was very easy to work with during this return...and for that reason i will continue to work with them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Jan 5, 2016

I had been wanting to get this jacket for over a year since it had been out of stock. So when it became available sometime in December I was more than glad to buy it. The jacket looks beautiful and classy, but that is all there is to it. The quality is poor and from the first day I wore it small feathers started to fall out! Every time I wear it the problem seems to become worse, with small feathers everywhere, on my clothes and on the floor. I could have understood if it had cost less than what is being charged, but for the price I bought it for I feel cheated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect coat!!!
 Jan 22, 2015

It's lightweight, water proof, and super warm. The color enhances your complexion. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from CHICAGO,  Dec 15, 2014

The coat is fine except for one major problem. It loses a lot of feathers. My sweaters are covered with little white feathers diificult to get rid of. Too bad because I like to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cc
 May 30, 2016

nice jacket, would highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but featherly
 Feb 17, 2016

This jacket is pretty nice and warm. Somewhat true to size. The sleeves are short so if you like your arms to be completely covered during the cold weather then this product may not be for you.I love the jacket but the feathers that are constantly coming out of the jacket and attaching to my shirt's is a bit annoying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous color, quality excellent
 Dec 27, 2015

Gorgeous, quality excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful coat!
 Dec 18, 2015

Just recd this down coat, it is longer than appears on photo but is total quality! Arrived so quickly. Love the color and the color of the faux fur, and most of all, IT IS REALLY WARM, perfect for the miserable winter days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great jacket
 Apr 23, 2015

Very warm&comfortable. Good sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I was looking for a coat that would keep me very warm and dry for an upcoming trip to Boston in December. This coat was perfect!! Not heavy at all as one would expect with a down filled jacket. I wore it all winter long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manger
 Apr 21, 2015

The hood came down in front of my face, I returned the item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 Apr 18, 2015

I bought this for my daughter and she says it is her favorite coat. Just note that it is not water proof. She finds it very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polite1920
 Mar 26, 2015

Love this jacket but it was shipped in the wrong size. I returned it and receive the correct size in record time. Lol. Thank you. Overstock!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought