Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 371 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit
 May 24, 2016

This coat ran small and had to be returned. It was a shame because she actually liked the style. I do believe it sold out so we couldn't reorder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 May 23, 2016

I like this coat - its warm and nicely styled and looks good on. Very flattering for the fuller figured woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic wool coat.
 May 8, 2016

This is a favorite of mine....So light and yet warm...and I like the style..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Coat
 May 7, 2016

The material was like felt and too thin for what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely love this coat!!!
 Apr 6, 2016

The coat arrived very quickly and was beautiful. Its actually my favorite winter coat. I have a Michael Kora peacoat but I prefer this one. Definately buy this coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Above the knee
 Apr 3, 2016

The coat fits nicely. It is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizz
 Mar 23, 2016

It's wearable but does not look as fitted as shown on the model. I'm 5'8 and the length is good but I am long an lean and hoped that it would actually fit like it's shown; closer to the waist. It is more of a straight line which I never buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Mar 16, 2016

This is a middle weight coat. It is not meant for cold, rainy or snowy weather. I used it for the season and loved it but it also wrinkled terribly and so I gave it away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat to dress up or down
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the feel and fit of this coat! I can dress it up or down, looks great with boots, or i can wear it with a dress and heels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool coat
 Mar 14, 2016

LOVE my wool coat. It's exactly what I was looking for- classic, simple, black dress coat. Fits perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Basic Coat
 Mar 5, 2016

The price is right for this nice basic coat. It can be worn for day, going to work or for night over a cute outfit. I like that it has functional, deep pockets on each side so you can keep a phone or other little things in them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 Feb 11, 2016

Nice soft material. Beautiful colour. Size matches. Сarefully stitched seams. I am pleased with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased. Classic lines, soft and thick material
 Feb 10, 2016

I actually was very pleased with this purchase. I am 5'3 and 145 pounds and my hips are larger than my shoulders. The long lines of the coat without a belt made me look longer and thinner. I wear a medium top, but did not want this coat be too snug and ordered a large instead. It fits perfectly. The fabric was just thick enough and was also soft, and looks absolutely great. I actually used it for the first time to go to the opera. I would definitely recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and great fit
 Feb 2, 2016

Glad to find a Larry Levine coat after my last one finally had to go. Fit is great, as is styling. Very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine Women's Notch Collar Classic Wool Coa
 Feb 1, 2016

I love this coat, the only problem I had was the picture showed (4) bottons closure, but the one I received only had (3) bottons, but nevertheless I still love this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stain the clothes
 Jan 29, 2016

I bought this in red color. it does stain the clothes under it with red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine Coat
 Jan 24, 2016

Love Larry Levine quality and styling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight fit
 Jan 22, 2016

this is a nice coat but was to tight across my bust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 Jan 19, 2016

Soft material that has a beautiful drape. I am 5'1" and the coat falls just below my knee. My size is 6 and the 6 is perfect. There is no bulk, you would think it was cashmere. I'm very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Lu
 Jan 19, 2016

I've been looking for this style of coat for a while, but they were all too pricey! I couldn't pass this deal up! Looks & feels great on, the size is true to the fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 371 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought