Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
down coat
 Nov 12, 2015

Christmas present last year for my daughter in law. She loved it and has it out this year already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Nov 4, 2015

great looking coat--couldn't find this look anywhere else for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine
 Nov 3, 2015

Great price and great jacket.Feet perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, warm and comfortable coat.
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this coat. Very warm and comfortable, but yet, not bulky. Prospective customers be aware that the coat runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Oct 29, 2015

This is a nice coat. I ended up sending it back because it was a little too big, I would probably need a medium (5'8", 150lb). I wanted the fur to be detachable but the entire hood is, not just the fur. I like the coat enough I might repurchase in the correct size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xxxxx
 Oct 29, 2015

down is the only way to go if you want to be warm. this coat is very comfortable and the color (military green) is beautiful. very nice trim on hood but do not dry clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not fit proportionally
 Oct 28, 2015

Skinny arms, doesnt fit, if you wear xl your arms are not xs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ostuser55537
 Oct 28, 2015

this is my best coat yet.. I absolutely love it. Keeps me warm in the frigid weather we get in New York.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to get rid of it
 Oct 26, 2015

Very poor quality. Down feathers on everything, it's kind of embarrassing when you're well dressed and once you remove your coat you have feathers all over like you came out of the cathouse. Unfortunately I had to get rid of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 Oct 12, 2015

superior fabric so cozy and have had tons of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 Jan 1, 2016

the person i purchase it for love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-54 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought