Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I got this coat last winter for Christmas. I loved how warm it was! However halfway into my second season of wearing this coat both zippers have broken leaving me with an unzippable coat. The inner lining is also ripped. I bought it for ** last year, so for the price I can't be too upset, but I would've like to have this coat for more than one winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It looks great but the lining is really cheap and thin-it ripped already around the shoulder hem inside, but still wear because it's warm and cute. You get what you pay for. If I had the $*** to buy a good north face I would of so I cant complain if it's not of that quality. Good value over all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute coat
 Feb 5, 2015

Awesome style and color but too many small feathers pop out of the coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely coat
 Feb 5, 2015

Coat is warm, well made and looks nice. It runs small though. Had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kay
 Feb 3, 2015

This is just what I was looking for in style, warmth and price. I had looked in stores but this one is down filled and warmer than similar more expensive in store buys. Good quality zipper and pockets are lined with the softest material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great.
 Jan 28, 2015

Bought this for my daughter who lives in NYC - within 6 months the zipper broke and could not be repaired. I wouldn't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 Jan 26, 2015

All is good about this coat except the zipper! It is very hard to start the zipper so I have to step out of it partially zipped or I need 30 minutes of tugging next time I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 25, 2015

This coat is very warm and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect for the cold East coast winters

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat
 from oregon,  Jan 8, 2015

i am 5ft and 100lbs, the xs fits great and adds some curve surprisingly. don't wear all black with this thing without a lint roller handy. the feathers shed, but are amazingly warm, its not so bad that i don't wear itÂ… just buy a lint roller with this coat and you'll never be cold again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warmest coat ever
 Jan 7, 2015

One of my friends have one. She kept telling me to get one because it's very warm. I do not regret buying it due to this weather. It's very cold now and it actually kept me warm, all I have on is a 3/4 shirt . I was so impressed with it that I've been telling friends and co workers to get one because it will come handy this winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loden is not brown it is like a army green
 from detroit michigan,  Jan 7, 2015

I bought this coat in the color loden which it looked brown well it is not brown it is more like army green very nice but not brown i am sending it back and ordering black. but the coat is really nice a little small i ordered a XL i am 5'5 153 pounds It runs small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue G
 Jan 6, 2015

Loved this coat. The fit was awesome. I love the gathered waist and the lined pockets...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Such a shame that I will be returning this coat. I love the cut, the length, and the color. Unfortunately every time I put the coat on, feathers and down create a snowstorm around me. I am not exaggerating when I say that feathers get everywhere. I have had this coat for a month (Black Friday deal) hoping I could tough it out or break it in. I simply can't deal with it, anymore. The hood is fairly large, too. A bit too big for me, but manageable with a hat or when my hair is up. So disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Jan 3, 2015

Love this coat. Super warm, love the style and color. Only wish is that is was longer....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2014

Love it!!! The coat is very warm and fits perfect. I ordered a medium and I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from South Haven, MI,  Dec 27, 2014

This was a gift and my daughter loved the coat. It fit perfect and the color is nice. It is a very warm coat, and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and comfortable coat
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a very nice coat and I love the way it cinches in at the waist so that it gives your waist definition and doesn't look so bulky. The coat does run a little small or tight. I purchased the Olive Green color which is trimmed with a lighter brown/blonde fur on the hood. The fur trim is a nice accent to the coat. As others have mentioned, the sleeves don't have the normal sweater material at the wrists to keep out the cold, and this is one feature I wish the coat had. All in all, a very nice coat, but runs small....I purchased the large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This coat is very warm. However, the fabric is not the quality I was expecting. It is stiff and noisy. It is not 100-percent down. It is mixed with feathers and sometimes the feathers poke through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Jacket, Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2014

I loved this coat when I first got it! It is very stylish and warm. But I quickly noticed that it would leave feathers all over my clothes. By the time I would get to work, I would be completely covered. While wearing the coat, if I moved my arms in anyway I would leave a plume of feathers all around. Super cute jacket but very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought