Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 from Michigan,  Dec 28, 2014

Love it!!! The coat is very warm and fits perfect. I ordered a medium and I'm 5'5 and 125 lbs. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from South Haven, MI,  Dec 27, 2014

This was a gift and my daughter loved the coat. It fit perfect and the color is nice. It is a very warm coat, and a good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and comfortable coat
 from Spring Lake, MI,  Dec 20, 2014

This is a very nice coat and I love the way it cinches in at the waist so that it gives your waist definition and doesn't look so bulky. The coat does run a little small or tight. I purchased the Olive Green color which is trimmed with a lighter brown/blonde fur on the hood. The fur trim is a nice accent to the coat. As others have mentioned, the sleeves don't have the normal sweater material at the wrists to keep out the cold, and this is one feature I wish the coat had. All in all, a very nice coat, but runs small....I purchased the large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This coat is very warm. However, the fabric is not the quality I was expecting. It is stiff and noisy. It is not 100-percent down. It is mixed with feathers and sometimes the feathers poke through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Jacket, Poor Quality
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 17, 2014

I loved this coat when I first got it! It is very stylish and warm. But I quickly noticed that it would leave feathers all over my clothes. By the time I would get to work, I would be completely covered. While wearing the coat, if I moved my arms in anyway I would leave a plume of feathers all around. Super cute jacket but very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
order big!
 from WI,  Dec 16, 2014

I wear a size 2 and the small was so tight I would not have been able to wear a sweater under it. If you are more than an A cup, the medium will not fit either! It was a nice jacket though. Had to return it of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat
 from New York ny,  Dec 16, 2014

Legit seller loved the coat..very quick on receiving...coat fit true to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality- coat only last for 3 wears
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2014

I am very disappointed with the quality of this coat- i wore it 3 times before the zipper completely broke. It kept jamming up before it finally broke completely leaving me with an un-zippable coat. Other than that it was very warm, a little oversized but overall a good looking coat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent coat
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Dec 13, 2014

I bought the coat because I liked the length and I knew it would be a warm coat given the down and weight. The other problems is that the little feathers come out and cling to my black clothing which looks awful. But I do like the coat and it has a nice slimming fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baldwinite
 from Baldwin, NEw York,  Dec 10, 2014

Excellent! Love it . It is so nice and warm. It is such a beautiful coat and fits so well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Down Coat
 from las vegas, nv.,  Dec 5, 2014

This coat is very warm. I like the zip and snap collar. The hood could use a drawstring and is a little snug through the shoulders, but love warmth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from chicago,  Dec 5, 2014

I bought this coat for my daughter. She really likes it. She is 22. The fit is modern with a defined waistline. She says it is warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really liked this coat...However
 from Baltimore,  Dec 3, 2014

I saw this coat at ***** and really liked it- the green color is very nice, I tried on the medium and the arms were really tight and so was the chest area (59/140lbs). Overstock had such a great price I decided to order the coat in a large, I was really disappointed when I tried the large on, the coat was too big- arms fit well but bulky everywhere else. It's too bad I was in between sizes because I really like the coat...had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Michigan,  Dec 1, 2014

I love this coat! It's lightweight, but keeps me warm in our Michigan winter weather. I agree with other reviews that point out the hood is way too big, but I just zipped it off and wear it that way. The coat zipper works fine for me---no problems there. My popular name brand down jacket gives me more trouble than this one! The style is flattering as it's not so big and bulky. I'm 5'6", 140 lbs, and I ordered a large. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feathers are always coming out of coat
 from Monticello, MN,  Dec 1, 2014

I loved the coat, but from day one the feathers are always all over my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty coat
 from Boston,  Nov 27, 2014

Everything about this coat was nice but it was very slim fitting especially in the arms. Being a winter coat I wanted room for bulky clothing under. It went back, too bad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a stunner and Beautifully made WASHABLE down
 from former new yorker, now in gorgeous West Virginia,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a LOVELY , warm, beautifully styled washable down jacket. It runs a little small, I ordered up a size and it fit well. I purchased it in Loden and am thrilled with its muted color and graceful, warm styling. A KNOCKOUT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat
 from NY,  Oct 6, 2014

I was very happy with this coat when it arrived. I ordered a size up like others recommended and the fit was perfect (XS-->S). Even enough room for a sweater or layers. It is warm, but not heavy. Very comfortable. It is flattering with the sinched waist. Despite it being a puffy coat, it gives the appearance of a figure. The price was right...I was finding coats priced twice this much, which was not what I was willing to pay; therefore I was extremely happy when I found this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from Chicago,  Jan 28, 2014

Its a good jacket and keeps you warm but not worth the price and also it leaves features and stuff on your sweaters. I need a jacket so wont return but would not recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat!
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 8, 2014

This coat is certainly fitted but I am and athletic 5'3 130lbs and bought a medium, it fits perfectly. I usually buy a small in clothes so I took the advice of other reviewers and sized up. Sleeve length and overall length still fine, snug fit but not tight, gives when I move and it's so warm I don't need a bulky sweater underneath. Zipper fine tho it took me awhile to get the hang of it, it doesn't stick but bcz the coat is long it's a little awkward to get started. Would def recommned this coat! Thinking of buying another for future years when this wears out...hard to find a warm coat without the bulk of looking like the Michelin man....:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 94 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought