Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warmest Coat I've ever had
 Jan 24, 2016

I ordered this coat from Overstock 2 years ago on Black Friday. Love it, so warm and has lasted 2 winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always Cold in Ohio
 Jan 22, 2016

Love this coat. It is very warm and the length is great. Not too long and it never rides up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Jan 21, 2016

Love the look of this coat but the feathers that come thru the inner lining are obnoxious. The coat is also NOT waterproof.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MM
 Jan 20, 2016

Great coat, purchased for my daughter. She loves it, very warm and looks great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice warm coat
 Jan 19, 2016

Fits great, 5'7" 150, snug but not skintight. Fleece-lined pockets are very cozy, hood is nice and roomy for hair/winter hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levinmen's Lond Down-Filled Hooded Coat
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought this for my daughter we returned it, the feathers were all over her cloths and it was starting to rip in the shoulders and pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bikk
 Dec 26, 2015

Bought for my fiancée, she loves it, especially the lined pockets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 Dec 24, 2015

It's warm, not too puffy, and the fit looks great! The pocket lining is so soft, and I think this'll do for a Chicago winter!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So warm
 Dec 20, 2015

Fit true to size, color looks just like the photo. Arms are snug, but I have small arms, so not a dealbreaker for me. Overall, this coat is very warm and it was 23 degrees today. The pocket lining is the softest thing I've ever touched. I almost don't want to wear gloves, but it's going to be 3 degrees tomorrow. I should probably wear gloves. As for the feather problem that one person complained about, I have seen nary a feather and I've worn this coat 4 times. Maybe that was just that one coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine hooded coat
 Dec 4, 2015

Great quality, good fit very satisfied. Got it for my daughter and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and cute!
 Dec 1, 2015

Purchased this coat in the greyish color. It's really warm and cuter than expected. Size XS is a good fit for my 5'5", very slender frame (~115lb).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 Dec 1, 2015

I purchased this coat for my daughter and she really liked the coat a lot. The coat is made with quality and the double zipper is a plus. You can unzip from the top or the bottom. And it fits true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!
 Nov 21, 2015

Love this coat! And so warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jacket
 Nov 14, 2015

My daughter in law was very happy with this gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title, yeah right
 Nov 13, 2015

Good coat except for the hood, too large. Also, the fake fur sheds onto my dark sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom Loves it
 Nov 12, 2015

She loves the fit and its been keeping her warm so far. The wind is bad in chicago in the fall and she hasn't complained at all, but has actually been quite pleased. It looks good on her too, very feminine. Sizing was accurrate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
down coat
 Nov 12, 2015

Christmas present last year for my daughter in law. She loved it and has it out this year already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Nov 4, 2015

great looking coat--couldn't find this look anywhere else for such a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine
 Nov 3, 2015

Great price and great jacket.Feet perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, warm and comfortable coat.
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this coat. Very warm and comfortable, but yet, not bulky. Prospective customers be aware that the coat runs a little small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought