For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Jacket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 29, 2013

A very nice winter jacket for the cold months! I have no regrets.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good buy
 from Irvine, CA,  Dec 27, 2013

I love the coat. It looks stylish and it keeps me warm in the 28 degree weather when I traveled to DC. The only thing I don't like about the coat is that it zips all the way from the bottom up, so it feels a little bit constricted when you walk.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LL Women's Long Down filled hooded coat runs SMALL
 from Doylestown, PA,  Dec 27, 2013

this coat ran small and it wasn't so DOWN FILLED! It wasn't at all what I expected for the cost.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter loved it
 from Maine,  Dec 27, 2013

It is true to size and warm. Shipped quickley. No complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this coat.
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 26, 2013

This coat is great. I bought it online on Black Friday so I got it for only $70 so the value is even better. The only negative thing I have to say is that it is sometimes tricky to get the zipper to connect and zip up. I hope it doesn't break because I always have issues with the zippers on coats breaking. Other than that it's super warm (which is much needed for Wisconsin winters), very attractive, and fits perfectly (I'm 5'5", 145 lbs and got a medium).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for looks not warmth
 from Arizona,  Dec 26, 2013

While searching for a warm coat for early mornings in the desert, I came across this one. After reading and following reviews which recommended getting a larger size, I made my purchase. I have never been so disappointed! I must say it is a nice looking coat, but don't count on it to keep you warm. Too tight across the shoulders to be able to layer, the pockets are so small that it is difficult to get bare hands inside, impossible with gloves on, and not insulated enough to keep you warm. I returned this one and found a better coat at Salvation Army.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but...
 from New York,  Dec 26, 2013

I purchased this coat way before Christmas as a present to myself it was not the color I wanted but it turned out to be very pretty. Steel is actually just a very dark grey I bought boots to match from totes through *** but once I tried it on yesterday on Christmas morning it was very tight in the shoulders and tight around the chest and the sleeves too short so I'm going to have to return it but otherwise if you order a size larger I guess you'd be happy it seems very warm have not Worn it outside the house yet. just tried it on but I would recommend it as long as you get the right size. hope this helps

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but small
 from Adirondack Mountains,  Dec 26, 2013

Bought this for my 90 yar old mother who is 4'8:" tall and weighs about 115. Size M was too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 26, 2013

It was a great surprise when I opened the box- cuter than I could see on the computer monitor. Nice detail, and very very slimming. I wait on the bus stop in Wisconsin and it absolutely keeps me warm. Two thumbs up for this coat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 24, 2013

Very warm for the weather here in the Windy City! My daughter loves this coat for what we call the Hawk. It runs true to size and the grey color is really nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy, but down filling sheds
 from New York, NY,  Dec 24, 2013

Coat is very warm and very comfortable. Also looks great - side tabs are very slimming, no mean feat in a puffer coat. The lined pockets are so soft and cozy - feels great! Only downside is that the down filling pokes through the lining. I have to brush myself down with a lint brush after taking off the coat. Very annoying.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my jacket
 from Sacramento Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

I have not worn outside yet due to our warm weather, but overall it is a great fit and sale price was a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap coat isn't very warm
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 19, 2013

This coat looks really cheap and is not very warm. I will pay the extra shipping to return it because even at the sale price it still isn't worth it. This coat also runs very small and the sleeves are shorter than I would have expected.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Warm
 from Washington DC,  Dec 17, 2013

Im 5,5, 128 lbs. I usually wear size S but I chose a medium for this coat so that I could layer a lot. If you want better waist-cinching, then go for your actual size. This coat is incredibly warm, even in 30 degree weather - in fact, I find myself sweating often. The only cons are that it sheds its feathers all over your clothes and the hood doesn't stay put.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic coat
 from NJ,  Dec 9, 2013

So warm! Very happy with this purchase..... Would highly recommend this to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed!
 from Maryland,  Dec 9, 2013

I think the coat is nice; however, I ordered a medium but looks like I would wear 1 x. I'm 5 ft and 145 (10-12 clothing).

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small but awesome quality
 from Maryland,  Dec 6, 2013

I ordered this on Black Friday and it was an amazing deal!! The coat came in and I was thrilled - just before a big snowstorm too. The only issue was that it was snug, snug, snug in the chest. I ordered a size medium coat and am a 36C/D. I usually order medium or sometimes small but this wouldn't work at all. Oh drats. What an awesome coat that I can't wear. Phooey. Would have given it 5 stars if I could have worn it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Small
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 5, 2013

The coat runs small. I usually wear Medium-Large shirts so just to be safe, I ordered a size large. It's too small so I unfortunately will have to exchange it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from MO,  Dec 5, 2013

Love this coat. It is both warm and stylish! Perfect for everyday or dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but small!
 from Kansas,  Dec 4, 2013

The coat is just beautiful. BUT, my daughter who wears a 14 found the Large way too small. BUT, luckily, her daughter fit it perfectly (she usually wears a Medium ladies) so the coat stays! It is very nice quality and very warm. Love the "Steele" color and would recommend the coat to my friends....;.just know it runs quite small.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 47 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top