For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE AND DESCRIBED ACCURATELY
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 7, 2012

THIS JACKET HAS A GREAT LOOK AND IS WELL MADE. I HAD A SIMILAR WINDBREAKER THAT FINALLY DIED AFTER ABOUT 10 YEARS, AND THIS ONE IS VERY CLOSE TO THE SAME. I LIKE THE ELASTIC CUFFS AND THE INSIDE WAIST DRAWSTRING. I ALSO LIKE THAT THE HOOD CAN BE HIDDEN IN THE COLLAR. I USUALLY WEAR A SIZE 12, WHICH IS SOMETIMES A MEDIUM AND SOMETIMES A LARGE. I PURCHASED THIS JACKET IN A LARGE, AND IT IS A LITTLE BIG. MAYBE SHOULD HAVE TRIED A MEDIUM, BUT DECIDED I'D RATHER HAVE A LITTLE EXTRA ROOM THAN FEEL CONSTRICTED. OUTERWEAR IS CONSTRICTING ENOUGH! OVERALL, I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I BOUGHT WHITE, AND WHITE IS WHITE!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY, ALTHOUGH THERE WERE A FEW STRINGS ON THE INSIDE I HAD TO CUT
  • How accurate was the sizing? JUST LIGHTLY LARGER THAN I EXPECTED, BUT IT WILL WORK WITH BULKIER CLOTHING UNDERNEATH.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is exactly what I expected. I like the shape, the color, and the materials.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 from Boston,  May 22, 2014

I ended up returning this item only because I was looking for something that was wind and rain resistant. It really is not up to that task. Its a beautiful, well made, summer weight jacket. Very stylish. Wish I had a need for such an item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This lighweight jacket is what I was looking for.
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Apr 4, 2014

This is the jacket I was looking for, crazy about the color. Everything that I have purchased from overstock has been what I expected. The price is very reasonable, I'm now shopping for a jean jacket and hope that you have what I want. I'm more than pleased with everything and will get my family and friends to shop here. Thanks for everything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Newnan, GA,  Mar 20, 2014

I needed something light weight but still warm and somewhat rain resistant. This is perfect. Well constructed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect For Traveling
 from TX,  Oct 29, 2013

This is the perfect jacket to pack for traveling in spring, summer and fall. For places with great range of temperature change, this light jacket can come in very handy and does not take too much room in backpack. The fit is on the roomy side, so if you don't plan to wear sweaters or thick shirts inside, then you might consider ordering one size down.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Sep 19, 2013

I ordered an XL because I wear a 14/16, and it is a little big. I am going to keep it because it will fit even if I wear a sweater underneath and it has a drawstring to adjust the waist. Also, the color is more of a bright pink than pictured. Otherwise, it is a nice light weight jacket.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The windbreaker is very nice quality.
 from Seattle, WA,  May 28, 2013

The jacket is a good value, looks great, and is comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match to the color shown on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
size was much to large for a small
 from Branford, Ct,  May 28, 2013

I ordered a small different color, wrong color even if I like the color that came which I did not, the small size was so big 2 of me could have fit in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? terrible color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure about quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? way to big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top