Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be dissappointed !!!
 from New Brunswick,Canada,  Feb 28, 2012

Ordered this coat in the Petite size and was thrilled when I tried it on and it was a perfect fit !!! Very nicely made with a heavy weight satin lining. The only negative is the tag sewn on the sleeve that describes the fibers used in coat...I removed it...but that is definitely not a deterrent from buying this coat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour was pretty darn accurate with site colour
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft coat
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 4, 2012

Great coat for great price. Coat is very soft and made with quality products. Lining is heavy satin and willtHE SLEEVES ARE AL staND UP withstand a lot of useage. My only complaint is that the sleeves are a little short.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Coat -- Received WRONG COLOR
 from The Jersey Shore,  Sep 13, 2014

Really liked this coat. Bought it TWICE. First time ordered too large size so I sent it back. Second time, Overstock sent me the wrong color! O I would like this coat in the right size and color but it is not to be so I am returning it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacket
 from MD,  Jun 18, 2014

Although this jacket didn't have leather toggles nor was it all wool, I wasn't paying Burberry prices so I can't complain. The jacket is a great buy, warm, true to size and I'm completely satisfied with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the jacket, but found the sewing very poor
 from New Zealand,  Apr 30, 2013

Loved the jacket, and although the color was darker than expected it is acceptable. Material is a bit scratchy around the neck, but again with wear it will probably be okay. The only real disappointing thing was the quality of the sewing. The inner lining of both pockets was not finished and I had to sew the lining in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lot darker than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor sewing
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute coat
 from Maryland,  Nov 29, 2012

Love this coat. Beautiful color and great details. Perfect for jeans and boots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Coat
 from Pacific Northwest.,  Nov 25, 2012

Someone gave me a camel hair coat when I was 16 years old. I wore that coat until it was practically threadbare and always wanted another one. True the first one made in England was better quality and probably cost more than this one 50 years ago. I am satisfied with my purchase. The fit is perfect. It is very warm and not too heavy weight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is consistent with Larry Levine products. Well made but the stitching is going to come loose on the pocket. It was still a great value compared to other similar coats.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice all arounder
 from VA,  Nov 6, 2012

Really what I was expecting, a little bit lighter in weight but with a nice lining. Neck is a little itchy, and two buttons on hood don't want to stay buttoned. Overall a very nice coat at a very nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY GARMENT.
 from MS. CAPE COD,  Oct 11, 2012

EXCELLENT GARMENT, GOOD FIT, NICE FABRIC. SHIPPED IN 3 DAYS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PLEASED
  • How accurate was the sizing? PRETTY GOOD, SLEEVES A BIT LONG.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from New York, ny,  Apr 25, 2012

Rougher than I expected but other than that can't complain. Not high end but serves its purpose as a coat like it should.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine Women's Hooded Camel Hair-blend Coat
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

The coat is perfect for me and as advertised. It contains outstanding details and makes the coat look very very expensive. The quality is such that I hope to wear it for many winters.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as indicated on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was accurate and as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat are super soft and warm, looks exactly
 from Burbank, CA,  Dec 6, 2011

I am very satisfy with this purchase. I received a lot of compliments. Highly recommend.!! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color loos same as on the pictute, just a little bit lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed
 from NY,  Dec 6, 2011

I ordered this same jacket last year from Overstock. This one is a bit different. It is wool - not lambswool as is the first one, and it is made in a different country. It also feels a bit lighter. I was somewhat disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice coat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 4, 2011

I was a little nervous when my coat arrived in one of those plastic envelope mailers. It looked way to small a package to hold a good quality coat. But I took it out of the bag, shook it out and put it on, and it was very nice! Soft texture and serviceably thick, with a good quality lining. Stitching is neat and toggle closures are sturdy, zipper is smooth. Sleeves are the perfect length for my size, and the coat is roomy enough to wear over sweaters but not overly bulky. Love the deep pockets & detachable hood. I was looking at another website with a similar coat at three times the price, but this one is perfect and didn't break the bank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As another reviewer noted, it is more of a true camel, not as yellowish as on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, warm, nice details
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from granville, ohio,  Oct 19, 2011

This is a great coat ! Altho the color looks sort of gold, dont hesitate to order. Color is very soft camel and really nice. The fit is perfect for me. Customer service was a pleasant experience and my coat arrived very quickly. I am an Overstock shopper from today on. Thanks so much for great service and quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great - looks sort of gold but is actually a very nice soft camel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely perfect for my lifestyle..jeans , sweaters ,slacks
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine Women's Hooded Camel Hair-blend Coat
 from Ashland, Ky,  Oct 9, 2011

I am so elated with this coat. The toggle closures give it that added stadium look. The pockets are a plus because they are so deep and roomy. The hood is a wonderful addition as I can either take it off or leave it on depending on the weather. The length is perfect for jeans. All in all I LOVE this coat and highly recommend it. Thank you Overstock.com. Once again you have done a marvelous job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site looked a bit more yellowish but when the coat came I was thrilled with the camel color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Very Good Purchase
 from Atlanta,  Sep 24, 2011

I'm so happy I purchased this coat, it is not very heavy but keeps super warm because of the quality of the blend. I'm 5' 7'' and it hits my mid-thigh and I'm a size 6, the coat is just the right size - fits on the shoulders really well but it's not very tight-fitting so you can still wear thick sweaters underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, keeps warm
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Rockvale, Tn,  Mar 27, 2011

I love this coat! It's all and more than I expected. I ordered it late in the winter but here in Tennessee we get all these cold snaps and I'm getting to enjoy it still yet. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought