For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very warm
 from Philly, PA,  Nov 1, 2012

The jacket is very warm and all parts of it feel soft and nice. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The jacket is very nice, specifically the inside of the jacket and pockets are super soft and luxurious
  • How accurate was the sizing? I got a small, I'm 5'3 130 pounds. The jacket might make me look a little bigger than I am but it keeps me warm so I don't care.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from San Francisco,CA,  Jul 13, 2013

It fits true to size, the quality is great! I got the medium for my 5'5 feet Hight and 125 lbs. I got the cream color it's very beautiful and keeps me warm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Luxury
 from New York, NY,  Feb 13, 2013

Overall I love the coat, if the sizing were a little bigger around the hip area, would be better for additional layers. It is a beautifully well made coat, with simple luxuries, the velvety lining in the pockets & around the collar really add some extra warmth. I ordered the Ivory, I am sure the brown is just as nice. Another great purchase Overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, the lining of the pockets and the collar are absolutely comfy & cozy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing runs a little snug.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unbelievably perfect coat
 from east providence, ri,  Feb 3, 2013

I've had Larry Levine products before an dthe were great. Seeing this included in what I was looking for made it an easier decision. The coat is beautiful, fits perfectly and couldn't be any better. If considering buying this coat do it. And as always Overstock is a delight to deal with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine women's Down Jacket
 from Graham Washington,  Dec 19, 2012

This jacket is stylish,fits perfectly ,and is very warm and cozy in cold weather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Larry Levine Coat
 from Wallingford, CT,  Oct 31, 2012

I ordered a large which I normally wear. The coat was way too small, more like a medium. I would recommend ordering a size up. Other than the size issue, I loved the coat. But it must be returned.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing wasn't true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Coat
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

I LOVE this coat! It was so warm! I can't wait to wear it this winter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful coat!
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 31, 2013

Very chic for a coat made for warmth, has zipper and snaps, removable hood, very well made, very warm, the material around collar which abuts one's face, is super soft and marks me feel like I'm wrapped in a snugly blanket! I ordered the white, which is really a cream, and goes well with many outfits! Highly recommend, if you want to be able to wear bulky sweaters, order a size up. I had ordered a vest jacket in med. and with sweaters, it is tight in the bust, so just be aware a lot of outer wear is sized like reg. clothes, more form fitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, I am a med. but ordered a lg. bc I wanted to be able to wear sweaters under coat. It allows for me to do this by going up a size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jacket
 from Texas,  Jan 29, 2013

I saw this jacket at a store and tried on jacket in a size smaller than mine. It fit snugly.They did not have my size. When I ordered this jacket I ordered my size quite sure it would fit amply. But I can still wear it so ....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I love the look, weight and feel of this jacket. It is exactly the color shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and look. The sizing, I thought , was a bit small. I ordered my usual size and it is a bit tight even over a t-shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Love this Jacket !
 from East Islip,NY,  Jan 7, 2013

I Love this jacket! Its very warm & cozy.The pockets and collar are so soft.I purchased the tuffel and wanted to purchase the Ivory as well but Med was out of stock.I feel the zipper is not heavy duty,I hope it holds up.. Love the look without the bulk,priced Great Thanks O.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This jacket is made well.I only hope the zipper holds up.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was true but I,m glad my bottom is not big or It would have been too tight.Also the sleeves were very long. Had to take up 1 1/2 inches,felt it was to my benefit,better long then too short.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Arizona,  Dec 29, 2012

I have been wearing this coat now for a while. It keeps me warm, and looks nice. Plenty of room in the shoulder area, a little snug around the hips but I can still wear a sweater underneath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? God
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit small but fits
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm, Cozy and Form-Fitting
 from New York, NY,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought an Extra Small (XS) and it is perfect for my slim and petite frame (approx. 5'4" and 100 lbs.). The overall length of the coat as well as the sleeves were not too long nor too short. It is perfect for cold, winter weather. The pockets are wonderfully lined with a soft and plush material, thus keeping hands comfortably warm. The removable hood is a bonus and is perfect for brisk and cool winds. Very pleased with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top