Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Great Looking!
 from new jersey,  Jan 21, 2012

I ordered this coat for my husband- i noticed that in all of the magazines men are wearing these 4 pocket field-coats. so this one was quite a bargain and looks GREAT! It fits him perfectly- he is usually a medium and is very athletically built(swimmers style). the coat has many pockets which is great since he typically carries around a phone, keys, wallet which he likes to keep in the inside breast pocket, etc. The lamb is super soft high quality leather. The coat is perfect because it is stylish enough to wear to work or out to dinners but it is versatile and can be worn with jeans very casually. The price is much better than i have seen in other places and is definately a steal for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- Black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality lamb
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous on my husband!
 from Oregon,  Dec 19, 2012

I LOVE this jacket on my sweetheart! It's amazing in looks and quality. He has a great physique, so he looks amazing in it, but size it up, since it's a European fit. Beautiful, soft leather!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is definitely a European fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lambskin men's jacket
 from CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Styling was contemporary. Jacket can be worn both with jeans for a casual look or with slacks for dressier occasion.The leather is soft and appears durable. All in all, i would highly recommend this jacket.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Leather was soft and subtle. Great styling.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Outstanding quality product with a good price.Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? same size fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price and beyond
 from NYC,  Aug 12, 2014

Jacket is amazing but i was disappointing to find out that there were a few scuffs or better said damaged leather from the manufacturing side. you can see that it is brand new but i guess the leather they used was not first class and that is probably why this jacket is so cheap. i guess if it was better quality it would probably go for at least ***. over all i'm very happy with it because it looks awesome and it does run a bit big so get a size smaller if you are an M in regular clothes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and style
 from Bloomington IL,  Jan 20, 2014

This jacket has great quality leather. Soft and smooth. The style is also great. This fit me very well. Overall I am very pleased with this purchase. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Jacket
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 14, 2014

Very satisfied, fast shipping fit a little tight I would order one size larger than you normally wear if anyone is considering one of this leather Jackets .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband is rather hard to buy for when it comes to clothing.. .But I took a chance and ordered the jacket as a Xmas gift. . . .The jacket arrived in a timely manner and with time to spare before Xmas. I braced for rejection when he opened the package Christmas morning; but to my surprise he really liked the jacket. He liked the idea that it can be used as a dress jacket or as casual jacket. The leather is soft and supple and I am certain he believes I spend far more on the jacket than the price offered by Overstock. . The jacket fits well and I must say he looks very handsome in his new leather jacket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific quality
 from Wisconsin,  May 16, 2013

My significant other looks terrific in this jacket. It's well constructed, and the quality of the leather is topnotch. The styling is handsome, too, with just enough detailing so that it doesn't look at all contrived or overly trendy-- and not plain and blah, either. We're both very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, fine quality leather, and the jacket is well-made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came badly damaged
 from Charlotte NC,  Feb 21, 2013

I could not tell much about the actual jacket 'cause i could not even pull it out of the bag. It was all covered with green nasty mold. Returned it right away and did not try to order it again. it might be a good jacket. it's just that this one wasn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from FL,  Nov 8, 2014

Nice style and leather. A real bargain. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This really sucks
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2013

Received jacket May, 2012. Wore a couple of times before summer. Did not wear again until fall. Wore a couple of time before winter and did not attempt to wear again until about a month ago. Jacket has a tear near the right front pocket and another leather tear near the back shoulder on the left hand side. I am very disappointed with this purchase and would like to know if I have any type of recourse. Jacket hangs in my closet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent after the second order
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought