Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Two tone tote
 from Florida,  Aug 28, 2014

Really good value. Did not expect it to be as nice as it is. Not leather but looks like leather. Construction is excellent. Very roomy and I like the magnetic snap closure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carolyn
 Oct 6, 2015

This is a large and difficult tote to carry if you are of short stature ! It is well made and will be durable with use !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovin this bag
 Aug 31, 2015

big, with pockets, has held up well. Love the colors I got blue and white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large 2 tone tote
 Feb 10, 2016

Kind of cheap looking but can use to take to the pool or beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
laura
 Dec 24, 2015

very nice looking, love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bag
 Oct 5, 2015

This bag is made well and very nice. The color is teal/aqua with a light yellow tannish color. It was given as a graduation gift and was perfect. I was hoping Overstock would restock this color so I could buy one for myself. As always, quick shipping and great customer service from Overstock. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tote
 Aug 25, 2015

Bought this for a trip to the Caribbean and it was so efficient and sexy. Took it to the pool and beach and had no worries with space. Just the right size!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather bag
 Aug 20, 2015

This multicolored bag is very versatile with good strap length for over the shoulder with lots of space in the bag. Bag is wearing well as I have carried it daily for the last 2 months. Good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Scheme
 Jul 18, 2015

This is just not neutral enough for my wardrobe but thanks for taking it back so readily -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two toned tote
 Jul 9, 2015

Love it. Light weight, good styling, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bag
 Apr 23, 2015

Good bag for the price. I use mine a lot so it's not a surprise that it is already fraying after 5 months. I pack it to the brim. If you are looking for something longer term and that can withhold a lot of traveling, I would look for something sturdier. That being said, love the bag! Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Big
 from CA,  Nov 7, 2014

Bag is nice. I returned it because I received the wrong color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought