For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice boots
 from Montana,  Jul 24, 2012

Good boots I wish they were thicker but I would buy them again in a heartbeat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality just the leather is not as thick as my other ariat boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I went a half size up I suggest everyone does that just because they don't let you choose a width.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love these boots!
 from Mt. Pleasant,SC,  Dec 9, 2013

Got the boots on Friday. Wore them all day on Monday. Very comfy. Color is exact. Size is exact. Great buy! Looking for my next pair now!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from New York, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

I have waited so long to buy a pair of these and I am so happy that I finally did. I actually wish I had bought one sooner. I can't wait to get another pair. I wore my new loves to a bar-b-que and got so many compliments on them. Everyone wanted to get a pair.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable from first wear
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

I love my boots! They were comfortable from day one and I get compliments on them every time I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots!
 from CA,  Mar 27, 2014

The picture does not do them justice. They are beautiful and comfortable. My husband even loves them...and he paid for them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

I was looking at another brand of cowboy boots and the salesperson recommended Lanes for comfort. I was delighted to find a great selection on Overstock and bought two pairs. Both pairs are fabulous signature pieces.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these boots
 from Washington State,  Jan 25, 2013

Put these on when I got them, wore them all day. They are so comfortable. The bottom s slick at first on carpet, but after being worn outside, they are great now. I really love the distressed leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots my wife love the look and the comfort
 from Carl Junction ,MO,  May 2, 2012

I would recommed these boots to anyone who likes great quality for a great price. The shipping was the fastest i have seen in a while with no extra charge. Overstock .com has become one of my favorite sites to buy from now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was as i hoped it would be
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top