Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stylish cowgal
 Jan 13, 2015

These boots were are just as beautiful as they were in the pictures! The fit is true to size. They look good dressed up or with jeans (but of course I want to tuck my pant legs in to show them off!). I get a lot of compliments on them and asked where I got them. I am very happy with my order!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lane boots are awesome
 from Tx,  Sep 12, 2014

I ordered these turquoise boots in a size 9 because I already have another pair of Lanes in the same size. They fit fantastic!!! And are so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive DIsappointment
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 29, 2014

Got home from work to open my package of brand new boots. Upon closer inspection, there are water marks all over the front of the boot that render them unwearable (especially for XXX dollars), and the sides where the heel meets the inside sole of the boot looks like someone cut them a little too close with whatever machine is used to make these. A COMPLETE disappointment. Now instead of having a gorgeous pair of boots, I have the chore of trying to get to the nearest fed ex store and ship them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cowboy boots
 from OH,  Feb 2, 2013

These very cute cowboy boots have gotten me many compliments. with jeans or a skirt, they make a great fashion statement. They are a little bit hard to get on and off, but that seems to be getting easier as they get used. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and fit
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 2, 2013

Fit well and I get lots of compliments on color and "coolness!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Boots feel great and are very comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a size 9.5-10 and I needed a 10 in the boots
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ashlee Lace they are beautiful!
 from Phoenix, Az but bought them in Billings, Mt,  Dec 26, 2011

I walked into Lou Talbobs in Billings, Montana and fell in love love love.... bought them but before we walked out the door discovered they were two left feet... ahahhhhhhhhhhh they sent them back to Lane which fixed the problem and now i have them... thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fabulous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best in the West
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 30, 2012

I normally wear a 7 or 7.5 I ordered a seven and they fit great! I am a boot junkie...frye, corral, luchese...I have it all and this is by far the best brand of them all! You will love this boots so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So Amazing!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought