Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I do not reccommend this purse!
 from Richmond, CA,  Apr 28, 2012

The style of the bag looks good, but it had such an awful smell that after several days, I had to stop using it. I left the bag outside on my front porch to "air out". Even the contents of the purse smelled. I haven't used it since and would not recommend that anyone purchase this item. I took a chance on purchasing a "man made material" purse, and am convinced more than ever that natural materials is the only way to go!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on screen looked more like a neutral stone color. In actuality, it is lighter, more yellowy. Not as neutral as I would prefer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The style of the bag itself looks okay, but it didn't slouch the way it appears in the photos. The material looks and feels very cheap in person and had an awful smell. The smell was so bad, that I couldn't stand to use the purse anymore. I literally left it out on my front porch to "air out". I haven't used it since. rse smelled too.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bag for the price
 from tucsonaz,  Apr 2, 2012

I am pleased with my purchase. I was hoping for a true red bag, this one is not, but I like it anyway. It is a large bag, but really easy to locate items in it, with the seperate compartments

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color looks real red in picture,but is actually a pinkish color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size is big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
T.T
 Apr 28, 2015

NICE HANDBAG,I THINK I BOUGHT WHITE BECAUSE ALL OTHERS WERE SOLD OUT! BUT WHITE BAG LOOKED GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL !!!!
 from Windy City,  Jul 24, 2012

This purse was spot on I was pleasantly surprise because sometimes the picture is not what appears on your door step. But this was a good quality handbag, spacious, roomy, and just beautiful. I wish that they had the rose color in stock because I would purchase that as well. But good value, big and roomy, excellent color, and quality. Ladies you will LOVE this bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? What you see is What I got spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good soft leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fishers, IN,  May 22, 2012

I am so pleased with this purse! It is so stylish. I love the look of it. Lots of room, with plenty of separation, for organization.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what i expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Surprizing for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Eugene, OR,  May 21, 2012

Besides that the bag was extremely large it smelled terrible. It actually smelled like pet urine. I could not keep it out of the box in the house and would absolutely not wear it over my shoulder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well built
  • How accurate was the sizing? was way bigger the i thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's fine
 from new jersey,  Apr 11, 2012

I am very pleased with my purchase and i like the size and color. I can wear the bag on my shoulder or on my arm. it holds all that i need to carry including my ipad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? jfine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's just the right size and it has a lot of pockets
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from NY,  Mar 31, 2012

There should be a picture of the bag on the shoulder. It is bigger than I expected. Also when you have something heavier in your bag the bottom is not sturdy and the item weights down the fabric and will hang down. The shoulder straps are very hard and stiff and not comfortable. One keeps falling off. The fabric inside is very soft and flimsy and it is hard to find smaller items because the oversized fabric covers them. And yes, it smells fishy. Overall, okay for the price. Did not pay to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality but ok considering the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2012

I am satisfied with the quickness of processing my order. The shipment is excellent since you only pay one flat rate. I will continue to patronize to this website, they are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was lighter, but bag is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft fabric, good quality, inside is spacious and can hold a lot, especially if you are travelling. The
  • How accurate was the sizing? I might have overlooked the size, I got more than I bargained for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy bag
 from hallandale,fl,  Mar 20, 2012

the bag is really nice, love the color and seeing that i am 5.10 the bad dont look all small or overly done, its cute and simple .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the bad is really nice and soft, but stready.
  • How accurate was the sizing? for me its perfect not to big not to small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had a Fishy Smell
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 14, 2012

Loved the bag until I opened it up. It had a very strong fishy smell, left it outside for 2 days smell began to wean but it still smells will keep it in hopes that the smell goes away. Thats the only reason why I gave it a low score.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. leather is good, color is rich and looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LA TERRE FASHION HANDBAG
 from MISSISSIPPI,  Feb 28, 2012

THE PURSE WAS A NICE SIZE. I JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY. I AM CONCERNED ABOUT A TAG THAT WAS ON THE PURSE. IT HAD LEAD SAFE CERTIFIED. OUR PRODUCT IS STANDARD REQUIREMENTOF THE HEALTH AND SAFETY. "WARNING" IMPROPER USAGE OF THE PRODUCT SUCH AS EATING, CHEWING, INHALING.ETC. MAY CAUSE CANCER. I KNOW I WANT BE EATING .OR CHEWING IT BUT WHAT ABOUT THE INHALING THE SMELL OF IT. IT DOES HAVE AN ODOR ABOUT IT.THIS CONCERNS ME, SHOULD I SEND IT BACK OR KEEP IT?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME COLOR
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? THE SIZE WAS ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUY.
 from santa rosa, ca,  Jan 26, 2012

I love this bag. It is a little larger than i expected. I used a ruler to compare it to the purse i already had...I wish all the products were shown against a person's body. I am going to keep it bc the size is not a problem. The leather is very soft, a lot better quality than i expected. the inside is soft satin. I bought the rose color and i love the deep red. i was going to buy the beige or stone but my bf thought the red would look better on me (I agree)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought