Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
This is not your grannies mumu
 from Texas,  Jul 9, 2013

I like this comfortable casual dress. Long enough for a grown woman to wear in public with sandals. The fabric is not quite soft enough to be my most comfortable house dress but it is good quality and a lovely pattern. It laundered well but has to be pressed. I let it air dry rather using the dryer.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Louisville , Ky.,  Jul 27, 2013

Perfect casual summer dress. I could wear it to run errands or dress it up and make it a casual date dress. I love the color, I bought the beige with the flowers. The material is light weight and washes and dries like a dream. I usually hang to dry and because the material is almost crinkled I don't iron it. I like it so much I bought it in the blue also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. Light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just roght
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice summer dress
 from tampa,  Jun 8, 2013

This was a lightweight dress that I would not hv bought "in-person" as it is not soft and is a basic design. Will not order this type of dress in future online.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little disappointed in quality. It was nothing special in the weight of material or seams. I feelI could have gotten similar in box store for half the price.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Just what I was looking for.
 from Tomball, TX,  Feb 27, 2014

This was my first introduction to overstocks. A picture of this dress was advertised on a Facebook page I was looking at. The colors and style drew me in and I love woven rayon fabric. I wanted this dress to wear as a jumper over a off white heirloom blouse and off white pantaloons with very wide lace around the bottoms. This dress fits the bill and looks lovely put together this way. Of course this summer when temps rise I will wear it as a dress all by itself. Love these colors. Pink/Green/off-white are my favorite color combination. A win-win dress for me.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Fit : Somewhat Big
Looks like a printed sack
 from Far North Texas,  Sep 28, 2014

I bought this dress in a M (my normal size). It fit up top fine, but was cut like a sack. Very unflattering. I felt it made me look pregnant. The fabric was cute and lightweight, but not see through. It would make a cute second trimester dress, but not for someone who isn't pregnant.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
looks better in the picture
 from Independence, OR,  Sep 11, 2014

I sent this dress back, it was not flattering on me at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Length : Somewhat Long Fit : Somewhat Big
huh?
 from Eugene, OR,  Aug 25, 2014

The most important thing is that the tie is in the back. So it fits very differently than the picture. Super unhappy with the difference between the picture of the dress and the actual dress. As a very tall girl, the length is great. As a busty girl, without the drawstring in the front, I look pregnant. Awesome. Fabric is great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Nice La Cera Dress
 from Reno, NV,  Aug 7, 2014

This dress is pictured with the tie in front, but, when I received it the tie is in the back. Not as expected.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Length : True to Size Fit : True to Size
Disappointed by the colors.
 from WI,  Jul 17, 2014

The fabric appears to be cream colored and much brighter that it actually is. It is really a dull pinky beige - rather ugly. Also, the photo shows it ties in the front, but the dress I received ties in the back. Overall, the fit is good, but the fabric is a big disappointment. Would not recommend.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top