Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from New Hampshire,  Aug 5, 2014

As previous reviewers noted, this dress is big. I usually wear a 12 or 14 dress, large or extra-large tee shirt, but I got this dress in a medium and it is plenty big on top. The lower half is quite large, tent-like I would say, so not as flattering as it looks on the model. The fabric is soft and thick, so it makes a cute and comfortable bathing suit cover-up, sufficiently thick that you could go out in public after the beach and no one would suspect you had a bathing suit under it. That is what I bought it for, so it suits its purpose for me. I am 5'4" tall and it hits me at mid-knee or below, no surprise assuming that the model is tall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too big
 from solon, ohio,  Dec 12, 2012

I really wanted to keep this dress, liked the color and loved he pockets- for sure. And even though it was 100% cotton, I knew that multiple washings and dryings weren't going to shrink this enough. I regretted having to return it..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 Aug 14, 2015

Bought a size small. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright.
 Aug 10, 2015

Loose, comfortable and playful Great little beach or play dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfortable
 Jul 22, 2015

Nice dress. Runs a little large. I use it as a bathing suit cover up. Very bright and colorful. Very soft and comfortable, hence, the title!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made!
 May 22, 2015

I like the dress, fabric is nice and it's well made. It's large for the size, but worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 Apr 19, 2015

this dress is really comfy and is a bright beach-type dress would be great over a bathing suit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's okay
 Mar 16, 2015

It's longer, baggier, and darker colored (not as pretty) than shown in the photo. Not exactly what I was hoping for. But it's soft for the beach or sleeping so I'll keep it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and easy1
 Feb 17, 2015

Beautiful summer dress, perfect for casual evening outings, all you need is a comfy sandal. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress fit me nice in a size medium
 from Chicago,  Mar 4, 2014

I read everyone review and bought the dress one size smaller and it fit me prefect. Can't wait for the summer to get here to show my dress off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE and they charge you $7 to return it!
 from Woodstock, md,  Jan 24, 2013

Cute - wish I could keep it - love the colors and the pockets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes - pretty and love the pockets!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty but gigantic
  • How accurate was the sizing? I am a 10 pants and 12 top -i ordered the large and it is HUGE!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought