Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Nov 14, 2012

I've bought this as a Christmas gift so can't attest to how well my daughter will like it; but I think it's SUPER. If it doesn't suit her, I'll keep it for MYSELF and get lots of wear out of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I haven't examined it with a microscope but what I see appears to be of nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inverted Pleat Knit Tunic
 from Clovis, NM,  Nov 8, 2012

I love this!! It washes and wear very nicely. Wish i had it in other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This top was too flimsy and did not fit. Sizing not suitable for me.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from online,  Feb 8, 2013

The right color and it compliments my figure I look forward for spring

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Washington DC,  Jan 8, 2013

Lovely tunic in a delicate jewel-tone knit....very feminine. Fabric is quite thin, but not see-thru. Versatile wardrobe addition - can wear day or evening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate: a beautiful teal
  • How accurate was the sizing? May run somewhat large: I almost always wear a medium, but this top in small is a perfect fit.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAY TO BIG, DIDN'T REALIZE THIS WAS A PLUS SIZE!
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jan 7, 2013

I returned this item because I didn't realize this was a plus size item, so it actually looked like a MOO MOO when I received it. I love how it looks, but just can't evaluate this item. So I returned it, and have already ordered different shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the sizing? UNSURE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Fabric thin and seams curled across the bodice after washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skstang
 from Arkansas,  Dec 19, 2012

The top is a little fuller than I like, but I kept it anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way over priced
 from st. louis, mo,  Dec 18, 2012

way over priced for how thin material was the length of the shirt was almost to my knees

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 from New Orleans,  Nov 16, 2012

I liked the shirt but the material was too light wieght for me

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top