Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THis dress has no waist!
 from Mississippi,  Mar 3, 2013

This dress has no waist to it! The picture shows a lady wearing it and it looks like it tapers in somewhat...it doesn't at all. It hangs like a big sack from the bodice. It was huge on me! Way more material billowing around than is flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this dress!
 from Memphis, TN,  Aug 22, 2012

Cute and fun dress. It can be dressed up or down and worn at the pool or out to dinner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Vibrant color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fabric and well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lizard Dress Not for Me
 from Beverly HIlls, FL and Franklin, NC,  Mar 13, 2013

This style was totally inappropriate for me, and I looked like I was 8 months pregnant. The front view is fine, but the side view is not appealing on me at all. I love the colors, but unfortunately I had to return this dress, and I hope to have better luck with my next order. Thanks for making the return process so easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks just like the photo image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered this in a medium, and it fit correctly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only okay
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

I loved the colours of this dress and really wanted to like it. But, alas, it fits a bit strangely. The bodice was too snug and there seems to be WAY too much dress below. The material is too stiff to support that kind of bulk. I am a curvy size 14/16 but I don't think I could size up for the bodice because of the amount of skirt. Too bad, such a nice colour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to average
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bottom of dress is too full and not flattering
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 17, 2013

Looks too bulky and excessive material. Bottom half is made of sections of fabrics sewed together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need help"
 from TX,  Jul 10, 2013

Dress is cute, good color but extremely long for a Maxi dress....drags the floor. Maxi dresses should only come to the ankle. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAS GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAY TOO LONG; OTHERWISE, COLOR AND FIT WAS GREAT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Summer Dress
 from California,  Jun 13, 2013

Very pleased with this dress. It's bright and comfortable. I prefer a short sleeve over sleeveless and this dress has just the right sleeves. The contract in texture between the top area and the skirt is eye-catching.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was very disappointed in this dress. Quality wasn't as I expected and the fit was large. Had to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. disappointed in quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? was too large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Gulf breeze, florida,  Mar 27, 2013

I love this dress...........it is the same dress that was on the picture!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top