Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Eww
 Jul 11, 2016

Cheap fabric, frumpy style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Rita Randall
 Jun 18, 2016

Very pretty summer dress. The smacking looks pretty and the straps can go on or off your shoulders for a different look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Cera Women's Smocked Bodice Sleeveless Sundress
 Jun 4, 2016

This dress is so comfortable and looks so nice it can be worn to many activities and look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Jane Weaver
 Apr 10, 2016

As usual, Overstock sells quality products

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't like the fabric
 Feb 9, 2016

I returned this as I did not like the fabric...looked cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dress!
 Jan 2, 2016

Perfect throw on and go dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT!
 Dec 12, 2015

Loved this dress -- till I got it. Ended up selling it at a yard sale for $ after wearing it once and feeling like a bag lady in it. The quality just wasn't there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely comfortable dress.
 Dec 9, 2015

I have bought this dress in 2 colors. It fits very well and feels great. The material is good and hangs nicely. I would love to see the same design offered in solid colors, black, white, etc. It's so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice style, cheap material
 Dec 9, 2015

I really wanted to like this dress but the fabric is just too low quality for me to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 21, 2015

Not what I expected. Material was odd

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teresa
 Oct 14, 2015

I love this dress so much. So many compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy summer dress
 Oct 10, 2015

Comfortable to wear. Washes well. Throw it on and go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Sep 2, 2015

This is a very comfortable dress. The bodice has some give to it so it fits well. I love the fact that it has 2 large pockets in the skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool & Comfy summer dress
 Aug 20, 2015

Fun summer dress! Buy big to allow for shrinkage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
janelou
 Aug 14, 2015

I look like a fat woman this is so big and unflattering. I need to take it in to show I do have a waist etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute
 Aug 11, 2015

I was a wee bit disappointed in the material but other than that it is adorable. I gathered the sleeves and wear off the shoulder. I also wear with a wide black belt to give a better shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good fit and material
 Aug 7, 2015

This is a great dress for summertime in a hot, humid climate. The dress fits nicely and the fabric is cool to touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 29, 2015

I feel beautiful in this dress! I am buying another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on
 Jul 22, 2015

I bought this one in white and it's absolutely beautiful. Sizing is right on and it looks beautiful on, hugging your upper very nicely with no binding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way bigger than the size I usually order...
 Jul 18, 2015

I loved this dress, but unfortunately it runs SUPER large. I ordered an XL and it was more like a 3X. No exaggeration. Other than that, it was cute but it just wouldn't work for me so I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought