For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Laguna Vista , Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

I love the fit. It looks great to any event. You dress it up or dress it down. The fabric is cool to wear . It doesn't cling. Easy care.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from outside Portland Oreogn,  Aug 8, 2014

I looked like a pregnant flowerd cow.....not a pretty picture!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smocked dress
 from SC,  Jun 14, 2014

Poor quality Material, not what I expected and too much to send it back. ***

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from MI,  May 25, 2014

The dress material is very pretty and well made, but the dress was big/wide and short compared to photo.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Catawba NC,  Jan 11, 2014

nice dress, easy to care for and cool for the summer~~

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material and quallity was NOT there.
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2013

Quality of the material was NOT good and for the price I would NOT recommend this dress to any of my friends.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens smocked bodice sleeveless sundress
 from foothills of Mt Rainier, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Love the dress, even tho' longer than I expected. Received many compliments on dress.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer smocked dress
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Aug 8, 2013

I am very happy with this dress. Fits fine and pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it runs one size bigger
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

I read other ladies reviews and i agree on one thing - the size is not right. I ware size L and thanks to some reviewers' details i bought size M and it fits perfectly well. Probably, it's just me, but the dress feels and looks cheep. I can't use it for going out, and for this price i do not want it just for home and garden... I saw exactly the same dress (in multiple colors) on a local street fair for ***, and i did not want to buy it...So, i am returning this dress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this dress
 from green valley az,  Aug 2, 2013

love this dress cool cotton very nick for hot weather looks great in any size...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

The top was elasticized. I expected the fabric to be crinkled only.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Delaware,  Jul 21, 2013

I ordered one size smaller than normal after reading previous reviews and the fit was perfect, except for the length which was longer than I preferred, so I hemmed it. Material was easy to work with. Laundered nice, needs a lite ironing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lacera dress
 from ID,  Jul 3, 2013

the top is gather so it is tight and it will make a great over swimsuit..

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Cera Womans Dress
 from South Florida,  Jun 27, 2013

This is a very pretty summer dress. I'm glad I found it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely fabric and light weight
  • How accurate was the sizing? ran large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE DRESS IS BEAUTIFUL AND FITS GREAT!
 from Spartanburg SC,  Jun 21, 2013

I LOVE THIS DRESS. HAVE WORN IT ALREADY AND RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? COLOR MATCHED THE COLOR ON SITE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIZING WAS ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i got this dress in a small and it could fit one and a half of me in it. i am also a d cup bra size; if you are more than an a or b it will make you look pregnant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure if it will last but quite comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? completely off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very comfortablle and beautiful dress
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Jun 15, 2013

You will not be dissapointed. if you are lookinf for a fun and comfy sundress. Enjoy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. much higher than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
La Cera Smocked bodice sleeveless sundress- white
 from Fishers, IN,  Jun 11, 2013

Got this dress for my daughter and she loves it. Fits well and is a very pretty dress for summer-thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well and is as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? 90%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drape dress
 from Arizona,  Jun 4, 2013

I don't like the way it fits me, I am always tugging at the bodice for some reason, and the color is Whoa I did not think it looked bad here but I don't like it now, it reminds me of a curtain back in the 60's......I am big busted 43, so the look is just not a good one, poor choice on my part, but keeping it just to wear around the house. wish I would have sent it back!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color is brighter then what you see, very BOLD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is nice and hangs very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2013

I really like dress and the fit except for the shoulders. If I didn't sew, I would have sent it back because I could not wear as is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not worn the dress yes or washed it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good except for shoulders. material across from front to back is too long but I sew and can fix.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top