Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
For my Wife
 Jun 17, 2015

I bought this item for my Wife as a gift, fit her well, did get it one size smaller than she wears and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundress
 May 23, 2015

Nice quality and comfortable sundress. Order a size smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Apr 23, 2015

had to return it because I am petite and it was too long in the torso for me. But a really pretty sun dress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress is no where near a *** dress. It has no form even with the smocking. I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect length. Sleeve style and neckline very flattering. However, I had to bring the dress to the tailor's to sew in darts in the mid-back for a better fit. The medium would have been too small across the bust line. Customer service: 5+ stars. I had issues submitting a discount, but Griffin, a very courteous and helpful customer service rep reassured me he would effect the discount once the order went through. And he did. Thanks, Griffin. Overstock.com is lucky to have you on the customer service side of its business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute.
 Apr 3, 2015

Quality is nice enough and will look good for casual occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOK
 Mar 8, 2015

Comfortable, covers a multitude of sins, great color, great length, very ladylike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vase
 Mar 5, 2015

Colors are bold and bright with no grey undertones. I went up a size because of the elastic in the bodice. Good idea. The smaller would have been a little too tight around the bust area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress for the money
 from Mayville, WI.,  Oct 13, 2014

Dress was a little too large for me in the bust area but it shrunk a little so that was fine for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great
 from Laguna Vista , Texas,  Aug 16, 2014

I love the fit. It looks great to any event. You dress it up or dress it down. The fabric is cool to wear . It doesn't cling. Easy care.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress
 from outside Portland Oreogn,  Aug 8, 2014

I looked like a pregnant flowerd cow.....not a pretty picture!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smocked dress
 from SC,  Jun 14, 2014

Poor quality Material, not what I expected and too much to send it back. ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from MI,  May 25, 2014

The dress material is very pretty and well made, but the dress was big/wide and short compared to photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Catawba NC,  Jan 11, 2014

nice dress, easy to care for and cool for the summer~~

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material and quallity was NOT there.
 from Maryland,  Dec 31, 2013

Quality of the material was NOT good and for the price I would NOT recommend this dress to any of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens smocked bodice sleeveless sundress
 from foothills of Mt Rainier, WA,  Dec 10, 2013

Love the dress, even tho' longer than I expected. Received many compliments on dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer smocked dress
 from Cincinnati ohio,  Aug 8, 2013

I am very happy with this dress. Fits fine and pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it runs one size bigger
 from San Francisco Bay Area, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

I read other ladies reviews and i agree on one thing - the size is not right. I ware size L and thanks to some reviewers' details i bought size M and it fits perfectly well. Probably, it's just me, but the dress feels and looks cheep. I can't use it for going out, and for this price i do not want it just for home and garden... I saw exactly the same dress (in multiple colors) on a local street fair for ***, and i did not want to buy it...So, i am returning this dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this dress
 from green valley az,  Aug 2, 2013

love this dress cool cotton very nick for hot weather looks great in any size...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Green Valley, AZ,  Jul 31, 2013

The top was elasticized. I expected the fabric to be crinkled only.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought