Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This dress hangs funny
 from Jenkintown, PA,  Jan 16, 2013

This dress will not look right if you have a larger bust. It does not look as good as it does on the model. The material is light and airy and very soft and the colors are just like they are in the photo. If you have a small bust, this would be a good dress. I am a 36D and I didn't like the way this dress looked. It was way too big in the waist. I will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dress is exactly as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good. The fabric is airy and light and the colors are bold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dress seems to run a little large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House dress
 from Rome,Ga,  Mar 31, 2014

Hangs like a sack...house dress. Won't wear it any where except when I get out of the shower and staying inside

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Indialantic, Florida,  May 8, 2013

I bought this dress to have a dress which could go from day to night and this fit the bill. Very cute, comfortable and got a compliment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on. I'm a 10 and got a small which was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big!
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Mar 1, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear on a cruise. It was a very cute dress but way too big. I normally wear a medium (I'm 5'5'' - 38c - 125#) but this was more like a large/extra large. I ordered it in the black and the colors were very pretty but I had to send it back because it was huge. So disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was way off
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Boston,  Jan 23, 2013

Very nice summer dress. Sizing is good, color is exactly the same , The dress is light and pritty, I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer dress
 from CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered the black/red and received many complements on this dress. I especially like the pockets and the gathered top part of the dress.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeeless Floral dress
 from Swanee,TN,  May 25, 2014

Cute style and nice length.. Fabric was a bit cheesy and the elasticized part was a little loose. I will wear a belt with it. The style is flattering. I am 5'5 and 170 lbs. Ordered the size 14.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of problelms
 from Columbia md,  May 16, 2014

First, the fabric really smells. I wonder if a washing would take the smell out?? Then it was too large for a small, I had too much room down the sides. And it's high waisted, I didn't really notice that. I didn't like the length, though it was as represented in the photo. If I kept it, I would have taken it up. Oh, and I got the wrong color. Just not a good experience.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress had defect on it..
 from new jersey,  Aug 30, 2013

put the dress on today ..there were two holes in the front of the dress..i will not be able to wear it,,I would like to send it back for a refund..craftsbyanni@comcast.net ann villone 358 franklin ave Belleville nj 07109 thank you...

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top