Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This dress hangs funny
 from Jenkintown, PA,  Jan 16, 2013

This dress will not look right if you have a larger bust. It does not look as good as it does on the model. The material is light and airy and very soft and the colors are just like they are in the photo. If you have a small bust, this would be a good dress. I am a 36D and I didn't like the way this dress looked. It was way too big in the waist. I will be returning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dress is exactly as depicted in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good. The fabric is airy and light and the colors are bold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dress seems to run a little large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
House dress
 from Rome,Ga,  Mar 31, 2014

Hangs like a sack...house dress. Won't wear it any where except when I get out of the shower and staying inside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress
 from Indialantic, Florida,  May 8, 2013

I bought this dress to have a dress which could go from day to night and this fit the bill. Very cute, comfortable and got a compliment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on. I'm a 10 and got a small which was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big!
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Mar 1, 2013

I ordered this dress to wear on a cruise. It was a very cute dress but way too big. I normally wear a medium (I'm 5'5'' - 38c - 125#) but this was more like a large/extra large. I ordered it in the black and the colors were very pretty but I had to send it back because it was huge. So disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress
 from Boston,  Jan 23, 2013

Very nice summer dress. Sizing is good, color is exactly the same , The dress is light and pritty, I would recommend to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for a garden wedding. Wish it had arrived on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very cute and comfortable
 from FL,  Aug 15, 2014

I very happy with this purchase. Love the side pockets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer dress
 from CA,  Jul 2, 2014

I ordered the black/red and received many complements on this dress. I especially like the pockets and the gathered top part of the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but ...
 Jul 25, 2015

This dress is pretty and very much the girly-girl style I love. However, it was not worth the $** I paid for it. The quality of the fabric is the same as similar dresses you find in stores and flea markets for $**-$**. I was extremely disappointed. I won't buy anymore dresses from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jul 22, 2015

Cute dress. Needs ironing but very light and airy. A nice, pretty summer dress. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sundress
 Jul 16, 2015

Very nice material. Doesn't shrink and its very cute. However it runs very large...If you wear a large order a medium...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The colors of the dress is perfect for a daytime event. I planned to wear the dress to 50 year high school reunion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 26, 2015

This dress is not worth the money, the material is very cheap I returned it soon as I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms65j
 May 3, 2015

Poor fit. Be sure to order at least a size smaller than you normally wear. very thin fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TENT
 Mar 30, 2015

I always wear a large. I ordered this in a large. It fit like a tent. and to make matters worse Overstock would not exchange. I needed for a graduation and dinner i will be attending very soon and they want to refund and then i can reorder, too late. no exchange available only refund but they have the dress in a medium. will not use overstock again. ****** better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This dress is tight through the chest and big in the hips. The fabric is very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral sundress
 from NY,  Sep 19, 2014

returned this dress, its huge and their really isn't any style to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeeless Floral dress
 from Swanee,TN,  May 25, 2014

Cute style and nice length.. Fabric was a bit cheesy and the elasticized part was a little loose. I will wear a belt with it. The style is flattering. I am 5'5 and 170 lbs. Ordered the size 14.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of problelms
 from Columbia md,  May 16, 2014

First, the fabric really smells. I wonder if a washing would take the smell out?? Then it was too large for a small, I had too much room down the sides. And it's high waisted, I didn't really notice that. I didn't like the length, though it was as represented in the photo. If I kept it, I would have taken it up. Oh, and I got the wrong color. Just not a good experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dress had defect on it..
 from new jersey,  Aug 30, 2013

put the dress on today ..there were two holes in the front of the dress..i will not be able to wear it,,I would like to send it back for a refund..craftsbyanni@comcast.net ann villone 358 franklin ave Belleville nj 07109 thank you...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought