Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sundress
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2013

This is a colorful, fun sundress. Good quality material and fully lined. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality garment
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute dress, had quality problems.
 from tampa,  Jun 8, 2013

As soon as I untied the ties in back, one came off in my hand. It will be hard to rethread into hidden seam. Very wrinkled. Not happy withpurchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Mountain Brook, Alabama,  Jun 4, 2013

This is a well-made and very cute dress. My granddaughter loves me initial and it still very flattering to any figure. My only observation is the lack of a defined bodice which for us less endowed gals is a disadvantage. A couple of darts would have made this dress perfect. It is flirty and fun and can be worn casually r dressed up with jewelry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Mississippi,  May 30, 2013

Color is great and dress is perfect fit. Great product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pos review
 from Nashville,Ga.,  May 26, 2013

I wish all sites were this good about there sizes, material,ect. Love this dress

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This dress is made of a good qaulity material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer play dress.
 from Asheville, NC,  May 21, 2013

Love the colors. The dress fits true to size. I will enjoy all summer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This dress is so pretty!
 from Shreveport, La,  Apr 18, 2013

Love this dress, fit is perfect, and will be so comfortable during our hot humid summers here in La.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color representation for this dress on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sundress
 from Albuquerque NM,  Apr 16, 2013

Fabric is the first thing I see when I am shopping. Bright colors with a subtle flower print, in a lightweight fabric. The swirl cut gives the illusion of a waistline, but it feels free and comfortable. It is going to be a great all around dress for summer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nicely constructed.
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Delaware,  Feb 13, 2013

I love this one I was very happy with the dress. "The colors are nicer when you receive the item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top