Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york,  Aug 31, 2011

I like the fabric and the price was very good . the delivery was timely i would recommend this dress to my friends .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeveless cotton dress - Pretty but Expensive
 from Bluffton, IN,  May 9, 2014

While I love the colors, style, texture, swing and fit of this dress, I still feel it could be purchased for much less elsewhere. And even though my daughter accidentally washed it in warm water instead of cold, after line drying, it still fits well. Also, the colors are vivid and the prints are pretty. I am happy to have this dress, but wish I'd paid less.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from St.Petersburg, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

Lovely, lots of compliments! Worn it the humid, hot air of Florida it is perfect. I machine wash it and let it drip dry which it does very quickly. A great dress!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice light weight fabric
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sundress
 from Cleveland, OH,  Apr 30, 2013

Light and airy dress. Great for the hot weather. bright and colourful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin cotton material which is perfect for the hot weather. The dress is lined with the same beautiful thin cotton material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The dress runs large
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Big and Don't Pull the Strings to Hard
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 2, 2012

The dress is lovely, however does run big. The overall quality is good, but when trying to tie the back ties, one came out. I was able to fix it, but I'm not in the habit of fixing something on a brand new item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is good with the exception of the back ties. One of them came out when I tried it on. Was able to fix it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs very large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Review
 from Staten Island, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

This is a beautiful warm weather cotton dress. Great for hot days. The only problem I had is that it's very long, unlike the image shown on the site. However, I am short and stocky. I think it's a perfect dress for a taller, thinner woman. And, I enjoy wearing it despite it's length.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color shown was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is great. The dress is a soft, thin cotton, and is partially lined.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What?
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Sep 15, 2012

I wore it once and the tie in the back broke... Cute, but not worth it if it needs to be repaired afte each use. Also, were it broke, it riped the fabric so If I fix it, it will change the shape. Sad. Would not recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful dress
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Aug 14, 2012

I love this dress. Am sorely tempted to get it in the blue/green color, too! Fit is wonderful for my body size (12) and makes me look very shapely and lean. I love it. Cool and comfortable, even in the hot and humid Louisiana summer. It's quickly becoming my "go to" dress for a nice casual look. Can wear numerous styles of shoe with it, and it easily dresses up with jewelry. I consider it a staple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the dress in red/pink; looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. One of the back ties popped off, but I was very easily able to repair it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect. Dress fits my body type wonderfully.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top