Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfortable clothing
 from Chattanooga, Tennessee,  Sep 26, 2014

The dress was larger than I thought It would be and a little longer than I usually wear, but the material felt comfortable so I kept it. The material is light, airy and flowing and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Jun 19, 2014

Don't even think of buying this dress. It was very poor quality but I kept it anyway since I liked the below knee length which is very hard to find. However, after one wash (following the instructions on the label), it shrunk to mid-thigh length and would now barely fit a child. What a waste of money!!!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 from FL,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this dress so much that I may have to look for another... I'm going to wear it out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Wantagh, New York,  Jun 1, 2013

Took this dress out of bag and saw the cheap quality of the material immediately put it back in bag and checked website for return info.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made material was not good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know didn't try it on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from McKenzie, Tennessee,  May 9, 2013

The dress is everything I expected and more. I will be ordering again from Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The dress was of very poor quality. Much too light weight to be a dress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor quality. material is too light weight and flimsly for a dress
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 26, 2013

The dress looks great in the picture but felt like a oversized t-shirt. Very thin and limp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Material is way to thin. I usually wear a large ordered medium and it still looked large.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

I was disappointed with this dress. In fact I made a mistake and order 2 by accident. The quality was not what I expected. It was very think and tea shirt type quality. I wear dress for work and this was not one that I would consider wearing to a place of business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
la cera dress
 from nc,  Jan 10, 2013

beautiful dress well made just to large. was so sad that i had to return it the pleating on the front was beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? to large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought