Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
La Cera Woman's Short Sleeve Dress
 from Winnipeg, MB,  Feb 18, 2013

I haven't actually had a chance to wear this dress yet as it's a still too cold here but I did try it on and think it's really cute and very comfortable -I am usually a size large or size 12 and probably could have gotten away with a Medium in this dress. I usually have issues with the arms being too tight but the large fits great. I think a medium would have been too tight in the arms which is the biggest reason I'm keeping the large and just having it tailored. -The color is a medium peach so pretty true to the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits a bit bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue/White polka dress
 from Greenville, NC,  Jun 13, 2013

I have to hem the dress yet, but I think I'm going to love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very representative
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Dress
 from York County, PA,  May 28, 2013

Great dress, definitely can wear to all sorts of functions, church, shopping, work, etc. Second LaCera dress, thinking seriously about ordering almost the entire line. Definitely made for women.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a tad large but just a tad
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and pretty
 from hoffman estates, IL,  Apr 4, 2013

I am very happy with the fit and how it looks on me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 Feb 11, 2015

Use it for work on Fridays when we can dress down. Looks cute with sandels simple jewelry, and wonderful when you have a day when you do not want ANY garment to touch you!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfortable!
 from Yakima, WA 98902,  Dec 16, 2014

I ordered two of these dresses, one in red and one in blue. Both in the same size and both were comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice dress but runs large
 from Southlake, TX,  Oct 25, 2014

This is a nice dress but runs very large around the waist. It may give a "baggy" look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty just not for me
 from Indianapolis, In.,  Jul 30, 2014

Product was fine, I just have large muscular arms so it is too tight, at the band around sleeves for me, will have to return, but dress is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dress
 from King wood, Tx.,  Feb 20, 2013

Such a cute dress....can't wait to show it off! I was so happy with it that I just may order the blue inferior too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought