Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
just ok
 from Seattle, Wa,  May 13, 2014

Looks like a tent when on. Maybe with a belt it could work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yucky
 from stamford, ct,  May 12, 2014

this dress looks awesome on the model and i will agree that it is very well made and i love the print. however, i am 5' 4" and 140lbs and this looked like a moo moo when i put it on. It would probably look good if i was about 6 months pregnant. unfortunate because i really love the dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lois A.D.
 Oct 6, 2015

Really love my dress, fits very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute-odd fit
 Jul 23, 2015

This super cute dress fits (or doesn't) like a mu mu. I even ordered a size smaller than I always wear. It's a tent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Summer Dress
 Jul 8, 2015

This fits true to size. It is lined well and the length is perfect. Holds its shape and is very flattering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress Review
 Jul 6, 2015

It is ok. You get what you pay for. The fabric doesn't match at seams, feels cheap and its basically a moo-moo (muu-muu?). It appears more fitted in the picture. I should have sent it back. but its probably too late now. I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints!!!
 from Va.,  Jun 29, 2013

This dress is well made.. I was very pleased. fits well...true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like what I see; not worn yet!
 from Sheboygan, WI,  May 8, 2013

I have not worn it yet, but did try it on; it's a little big, so I should have listened to the details of description, and bought down a size. I will wear it in style, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but I haven't worn it yet; just tried it on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I should have listened and bought a size 10, but I did not and it's a little big.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought