Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Length : Somewhat Long Fit : True to Size
A Comfy Sun Dress
 from Cabo San Lucas, Mexico,  Jul 18, 2014

The colors are true, the smocking is very comfortable and all in all, it's a fun and easy sun dress to wear. It's a tad long but I'm not nearly as tall as the models so that was to be expected. Looks great with flip flops for a very casual look or dress it up with strappy heels if you wanna go glam. Washes beautifully.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Length : True to Size Fit : Very Big
ORDER SMALL!!!!
 from Connecticut,  Jun 10, 2014

The color is VERY true to the picture! LOVED the dress! Thought I would be shortening it, but I actually liked the length. BUT, ORDER SMALL!!! I would usually teater between a large and a medium, but I had to send back the medium and get a small! I will say that OVERSTOCK is QUICK with delivery!! AND EXCELLENT customer service!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Length : True to Size Fit : Very Big
Would not recommend this dress
 from Florida,  May 23, 2014

Material was very cheap looking, dress was huge! I could have put 2 of me in it! Was not what I expected and I returned it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor Length : Somewhat Long Fit : Very Big
too big
 from bozeman montana,  Jul 24, 2013

too big cheap fabric, did not like the colors or overall product

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Fair Length : True to Size Fit : Very Big
print smocked maxi dress
 from usa,  Jul 23, 2013

nice colors but is way oversized and of very poor quality and construction...way over priced!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but runs big.
 from Medford, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered the dress, it arrived, and was twice the size of me. The print and the material would be great for the summer heat, but unfortunately, I will be returning it since it is just too big.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Basic cotton. It appears that it will wash well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress runs extremely large. I ordered an XL and I am typically a size 16 dress. The bust area did not even touch my skin and I could see my toes through the 3 inch gap between my chest and the dress.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer dress
 from Sydney, Australia,  May 24, 2013

All would be fine if the sizing was correct as it is huge on me. Feels like two sizes bigger and price for this product is over priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Oversized by two sizes. It is huge
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lacera Women Sun Dress
 from Dallas - Texas Area.....,  Apr 17, 2013

This is a very good sun dress to me. I will have fun wearing it. The flare is there at the bottom. I think the pleats are too wide a little. I can work with that because I m creative with clothing and know how and where to make adjustments. The length is very nice. Over all it it good for the spring/summer for any occasion. I like this dress and would recommend it to others. The size was medium and it was very close to measurement just a little off at the top/empire style. It can be worn with several belts and shoes because of the multi-color tone of the fabric. Thanks for the reveiw option........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Nice and versatile
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality fabric - appears to hold up after several washings
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a medium - but appeared more a large in the upper portion and wasitline
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in the Pic
 from Frankford, DE,  Aug 21, 2012

The best thing about this dress is the color, I was very dissapointed when I received this dress. I ordered it to wear on my curise. It is also listed as a Maxi dress it is more of T-length and the pleats would not hold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not like the quality of the material
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was off it ran big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from New Mexico,  Jul 20, 2012

I loved the floral design and planned on pairing it up with a denim jacket for school. The quality wasn't very good as it was poorly made and fit larger than normal. I felt the dressed was overprice for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material was inexpensive quality and was overpriced.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This dress run larger in my opinion.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top